• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

MAM Easy Start Anti-Colic Milk Bottle, 160ml (5 Colours)

Score
53 Review(s)
By MAM

Availability: In stock

S$16.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
53 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great bottle but a bit inconvenient Review by Claire
Score

Just bear in mind that there are a few parts to assemble, and hard to use with a bottle warmer cos you can’t put them in a bottle warmer cause of the holes underneath

(Posted on 3/9/2021)

kinda weird design Review by Janice
Score

cant trust that the water from the warmer wont seep into the bottom of the bottle due to the design so i decided to change to another version in the end

(Posted on 2/26/2021)

best bottles ever Review by JS
Score

lifesaving design! no other bottle works to prevent gas/colic like Mam, for both my babies. spent money trying out other brands (e.g. Hegen... epic waste of money as gas/colic was so bad using those bottles) but have always come back to Mam in the end!

(Posted on 12/19/2020)

Authentic Review by Squidgypie
Score

Unfortunately my premmie did not like the teat. Good to try out though!

(Posted on 11/6/2020)

Good, will buy again! Review by Ivilyn
Score

Pros:
- Anti-Colic.
- Clear volume markings.
- Teat mimics nipple shape, hence supposedly great for bf-bottle transition.
- Cute design.
- Fits spectra wide-neck flanges (but not exactly snug, hence need to twist carefully).
- Easy to clean after disassembling the parts.

Cons:
- More parts to wash, dry and sterilise.
- Bottom closure will leak if not twisted tightly, hence need to be careful.
- My 1.5mth old baby (not fussy in nature) took some time to get used to the teat.

(Posted on 10/14/2020)

Solved my nipple confusion problem Review by Jassmin
Score

My baby had nipple confusion from toggling between breast and bottle. We went through two other bottle brands before trying out MAM and it was an immediate success. The teat was perfect and even helped my baby practice her latch. Bought three more after my first purchase.

(Posted on 9/22/2020)

LOVE IT Review by Madeleine
Score

I love MAM bottles! I tried many different brands and found that this is the best one that my bb loves. I think it has something to do with the teats. Having said that, please be mindful that you have more parts to wash and sterilise because of the rubber and removable “cap” on the bottom of the bottles, marketed to reduce colic (I did notice LO didn’t have much wind as compared to when using other bottles).

Also, please make sure you tightened the rubber part at the bottom if not your milk will spill out!!!!

Overall, still a good brand of milk bottles.

(Posted on 9/8/2020)

Easy to clean bottle Review by Michelle
Score

Easily dismantle the bottle to wash thoroughly. My baby settled for MAM after a sudden fuss drinking from Philips Avent. Been using MAM products since then.

(Posted on 8/21/2020)

Cute and functional bottle Review by Chloe
Score

Cute design. Slightly tedious as many parts to clean but overall can reduce colic for my baby so definitely worth using it!

(Posted on 5/25/2020)

Good Review by Melissa
Score

The design of the bottle is very cute. I love that it has many parts for easy washing!

(Posted on 5/20/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register