• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 48 Piece Deluxe Set

Score
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$125.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best puzzles ever! Review by lynda
Score

My 4yo son totally immersed in this. He can play hours and hours with this almost everyday! It's been 2mths and he's still loving it. I'm thinking to get another set for him to add-on. The quality is superb too! Worth to invest!

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Encourages creative thinking/solution Review by Cheryl
Score

My 3yo is showing lots of interest in creating structures etc with lego, blocks so I got him these Magna-Tiles as I've heard lots on how it can keep children entertained for hours. So I invested in these and I'd just say - it's money well spent. Even I enjoy playing with the tiles with him. They're so much fun!

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

Great Review by Shihui
Score

I was really on the fence abt getting this considering how expensive it is. But the minute my son received it today, he has been playing with it non stop for the past 4 hours and it’s still ongoing (took a little break for his bathe and dinner). Great item!

(Posted on 3/18/2020)

LO Loves It! Review by wilyana
Score

my 5yo totally loves this. He enjoyed playing it so much that I am thinking to buy another set. Material is good as well!

(Posted on 2/17/2020)

Great toy Review by CT
Score

Keep my kid occupied for many hours! Good quality too!

(Posted on 8/24/2019)

A great tool for independent play! Review by MZ
Score

This is extremely versatile and really worth the money (yes, can be quite pricey). My 2yo enjoys playing Magnatiles

(Posted on 3/18/2019)

Brilliant toy Review by Abby
Score

Bought this toy for my class and the children enjoy playing with the tiles. Will make another purchase soon!

(Posted on 10/14/2018)

Wonderful Review by Estelle
Score

The best magna tiles ever! I first bought the 100pieces for my Son and add this 48pieces on for more Creative structures to be done by him!

(Posted on 8/2/2018)

Marvellous Toy Review by Christine
Score

Feel so happy that I bought this set of Magna Tiles(excellent and great quality) for my 3years old boy.. He is full of creative and innovative ideas with new toy. Can keep him busy for hours. Highly recommended

(Posted on 4/25/2018)

Interesting Review by Jennifer
Score

I purchased this set as I read good reviews of the magna tile series. It is indeed an excellent set that can keep my kids (5yo and 3yo) entertained. It really does instil their creativity and require them to think out of the box to make the sculpture that they desire.

(Posted on 11/15/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register