• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 48 Piece Deluxe Set

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$125.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
A great tool for independent play! Review by MZ
Score

This is extremely versatile and really worth the money (yes, can be quite pricey). My 2yo enjoys playing Magnatiles

(Posted on 3/18/2019)

Brilliant toy Review by Abby
Score

Bought this toy for my class and the children enjoy playing with the tiles. Will make another purchase soon!

(Posted on 10/14/2018)

Wonderful Review by Estelle
Score

The best magna tiles ever! I first bought the 100pieces for my Son and add this 48pieces on for more Creative structures to be done by him!

(Posted on 8/2/2018)

Marvellous Toy Review by Christine
Score

Feel so happy that I bought this set of Magna Tiles(excellent and great quality) for my 3years old boy.. He is full of creative and innovative ideas with new toy. Can keep him busy for hours. Highly recommended

(Posted on 4/25/2018)

Interesting Review by Jennifer
Score

I purchased this set as I read good reviews of the magna tile series. It is indeed an excellent set that can keep my kids (5yo and 3yo) entertained. It really does instil their creativity and require them to think out of the box to make the sculpture that they desire.

(Posted on 11/15/2017)

Love the toys! Review by Serene
Score

My 4 year old son totally love this. Spends hours on this!

(Posted on 10/16/2017)

Great toy Review by Cheryl
Score

Kept my kid entertained for long time

(Posted on 8/25/2017)

Great toy Review by Cheryl
Score

A toy that attracts not only the kids but also the adults

(Posted on 5/9/2017)

Excellent Review by Thambelina
Score

Great toy! Love the magna tile toys, excellent quality. Highly recommended, it's a classic! My boy spends hours playing with it and I can see it builds his imagination.

(Posted on 3/3/2017)

No comment Review by Ermita
Score

No comment

(Posted on 5/15/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register