• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 100 Piece Set

Score
44 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$199.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
44 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
the kids love this toy Review by Rachel
Score

the kids are in love with this toy,. they can be entertained for a long time. it works well. good buy

(Posted on 1/12/2020)

Good biy Review by sara
Score

this is great toy. they kids love it a lot and they can be creative and have fun ith this .

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

Awesome Review by Sharilyn
Score

Daughter LOVES her set so much and can play for hours on end. She tells me she just needs magnatiles and books!

(Posted on 10/12/2019)

Good Review by Alvin
Score

Very nice. Even my 2 year old likes it though I thought she might be too young

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Fun and nice Review by Patrina
Score

Fun and nice. the quality of these tiles are good and nice. it is suitbale for the kids to play.

(Posted on 9/10/2019)

Good quality Review by Serene
Score

My boy is 2 years old and he is enjoying it already

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

One of the best manipulatives for kids Review by Denise
Score

As an educator, this is my go to manipulative set apart from blocks and lego. I love the magnetized tiles to encourage construction and creativity.

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

A HIT Review by Laura
Score

3 yr old Nephew really enjoys the open-ended play w/ the adults, more stimulating than character-based toys.

(Posted on 1/3/2019)

Pricing but toddler seems to like it Review by Denise
Score

Pricey but 3yo seems to like playing with it. Played everyday ever since recieved . Bit worried about the small magnets inside thou and seem easy to break as the connection not very strong n the building keeps collapsing. Adults have to keep checking the magnetiles if kids are small. I have another 18mo so i wiĺl check the rivets n magnets frequently. Hope it last as what ive googled so far. Better worth the money spent . This is most expensive toy ever lol.

(Posted on 11/14/2018)

. Review by SY
Score

a little pricy but still went ahead to purchase. hopefully my boys will start to appreciate more when they r much older.

(Posted on 10/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register