• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mad Mattr Ultimate Brick Maker x6 Set (Includes Mad Mattr)

Score
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$44.90

Special Price: S$25.90

You Save: S$19.00 (42%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
easy to mold Review by Patrina
Score

Easy to mold and nice. it is a great toy for the kids. they love it and it is safe and easy to clean.

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

fun Review by Patrina
Score

Funa dn the kids love to play with this. it is easy to mould and nice. doesnt dry out fast.

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

Fun Review by Yonghwa Hidayah
Score

My Son love it. He played for hours and hours.

(Posted on 9/27/2019)

Nice Review by sara
Score

Nice and the kids enjoy this. it is fun and it keeps them entertained for a long time. safe and clean too.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

My girl loved it Review by Wan Pin
Score

This was nicer to play with than kinetic sand, so my girl loved it. Just that between the blue and pink sand included, the pink was a different quality. It was more powdery so it was hard to use and stained the hands too.

(Posted on 9/4/2019)

Fun, but challenging to remove the bricks. Review by Christina
Score

Bought this for my daughter as an addition to her existing collection of kinetic sand toys. Took a fair bit of effort to get the kinetic sand out from the maker. This kit would be a good try into kinetic play.

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Very fun to play with Review by Ayngi
Score

My daughter request to buy this and i found it interesting and fun for children to play with. The color are vibrant and the sand does not easily dry off ! Good product!

(Posted on 6/25/2019)

Not a bad product Review by Celine
Score

My toddler is not much into this as she doesn't like to get her hands dirty. A tad expensive for what you get but than again, this kind of sand all quite expensive.

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register