• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mad Mattr by Waba Fun, 10z (6 colors)

Score
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$23.90

Special Price: S$14.90

You Save: S$9.00 (38%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Fun Review by Herdiani
Score

It’s quite fun to play with but it will fall out and quite difficult to pick up sometimes. Good thing is it doesn’t dry up compared to play doh

(Posted on 10/20/2019)

Flaky Review by Clare
Score

For those who are looking for a dough like material, this may not be the correct product for you. From our personal experience, the product is flaky and hard to mould without breaking. Not sure if this is the way it is meant to function? Or is because of our weather here... In any case, don’t think I will be repurchasing this.

(Posted on 10/10/2019)

Interesting Texture Review by hybridk
Score

It’s a cross between the kinetic sand and playdough. I think I prefer the latter as when it’s pulled apart it breaks into sand and therefore it’s hard to retain the shape of whatever you’re building. Would be better with a mould I think. But it’s an innovative interesting texture.

(Posted on 10/7/2019)

Great Review by Rachel
Score

Great for the kids to play with and explore. it is a good buy. the kids love it alot.

(Posted on 9/27/2019)

Alright Review by Cherryn
Score

This is more like sand, less like playdough. It separates easily so gotta play in a tub or something.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Say bye to playdoh Review by Jp
Score

Simply amazing! Never gonna buy playdoh anymore as it’s so much easier with this. My kids can be on their own without disturbing me for at least thirty minutes! Tempted to buy more colours! Only con is when it sticks to the skin, it can’t be removed easily- need water or wet tissue

(Posted on 9/13/2019)

Fun and clean Review by Serene
Score

The texture is really amazing. Kids had fun and is very easy to clean as compared to playdoh and sands. I too enjoyed the fun.

(Posted on 9/10/2019)

Very fun to play with Review by Wan Pin
Score

This pack was much better than those included in the kit. The quality of the 'sand' is very good and fun to play with.

(Posted on 9/4/2019)

Bought for my 4-year-old Review by Kelly
Score

She loves playdoh, so I'm sure she'll enjoy this as well! It looks a lot less messy, so can't wait for her to open and try.

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

Good Review by Mel
Score

Engaging. Kid loves watching youtube and playing with it.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register