• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Lucas Papaw Ointment Jar, 75g - exp 02/23

Score
78 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$23.50

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$3.60 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
78 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Handy cream Review by April
Score

One of those multi purpose balm that’s a necessity.

(Posted on 7/18/2020)

Good product Review by Vvl
Score

Like this product, had been using a lot to help my kids eczema. It would be great if Pupsik can also carry the 200g version

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Good and big Review by Jessica
Score

Great price and great for injuries where it is not that painful after it is put on injury place. Use for mosquito bites too.

(Posted on 7/9/2020)

gentle on skin and effective! Review by Aileen
Score

works well for LO's diaper rash! highly recommend it.

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Good to have at home Review by Nicole
Score

The tub version is good to have at home. Works fine.

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

Effective for mosquito bites and rashes Review by Vanessa
Score

Bought the travel size and glad that it comes in bigger size. Effective for mosquito bites and baby rashes.

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

okay Review by Ivy
Score

Baby had some eczema flare ups. Tried using this. Feels like vaseline or petroleum jelly mostly? High recommended by my cousin who has 2 kids.

(Posted on 6/13/2020)

Effective on rashes Review by YX Lin
Score

It healed my baby's rashes within a day. Going to purchase the tube version now so that we can bring it out.

(Posted on 6/9/2020)

Good and handy tub Review by Kandice
Score

Good and handy tub. great buy for healing of minor cuts and burns. love it alot.

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

My go to Review by Elizabeth
Score

My go to for scratches, cuts, bites or sores!

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register