• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP Original - White

Score
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$49.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
awesome! Review by sharifah
Score

baby sleeps well through the night in this swaddle compared to his other swaddle which is the velcro type! he’s able to self soothe himself to sleep when he stirs during the night too! this is the 3rd love to dream swaddle we’re buying :)

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Works as intended! Review by Maylene
Score

My newborn prefers this because his hands are not too restrained!

(Posted on 7/22/2018)

Good quality product Review by Glynis
Score

provides a great transition for my baby from cloth wrapped swaddle; material is elastic and can keep my baby warm sleeping in air-conditioned room.

(Posted on 3/21/2018)

Good fit, great material, baby sleeps well Review by Fiona
Score

The fabric is soft and a bit stretchy, so Baby was snug but comfortable. He naturally likes sleeping with his hands up so he slept better than when he was swaddled with a muslin wrap. Also, he doesn't need pants, mittens or booties in the Swaddle Up! Happy baby, less washing, happy parents!

(Posted on 3/8/2018)

Love it Review by Michelle
Score

LO sleeps well in this, and much easier to use than traditional swaddles.

(Posted on 2/18/2018)

helps baby sleep Review by cat29
Score

a little tight around the body even for 1+ month old, but helps baby sleep very well compared to conventional swaddles

(Posted on 9/18/2017)

Love it! Review by Jo
Score

Used since birth. Baby sleeps so much better with this than in swaddle and wraps. Much safer too. Material is thick enough even for air conditioned room. I've used S size, now at M, and my L size is awaiting us! Recommended.

(Posted on 8/12/2017)

Love it! Review by A
Score

I've used this since my baby was a month old, and he sleeps so much better with it. He now uses the L-sized one at 10 months old, and my only problem is that I don't think he is ready to transition to sleeping with his hands out of the swaddle, because he's so comfortable like that.

(Posted on 5/28/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register