• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Love to Dream Swaddle UP Original - Polka Dot

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$49.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Thumbs up cutie Review by Jazmin
Score

My first time buying this swaddle up due to its great reviews. I don’t regret it as my baby looks v cute in it and give flexibility to her movements or actions. Will purchase again.

(Posted on 12/22/2019)

You need this Review by Kel
Score

Bought it as a gift for a friend as I have tried and tested it on my baby. This is something that really puts my baby to sleep. Love how convenient it is compared to the conventional swaddle.

(Posted on 12/5/2019)

You need this Review by Kel
Score

Bought it as a gift for a friend as I have tried and tested it on my baby. This is something that really puts my baby to sleep. Love how convenient it is compared to the conventional swaddle.

(Posted on 12/5/2019)

Simple Review by Yani
Score

Easy peasy zip, saves time to swaddle up and is less hot for baby! Hopefully works when we bring her into our aircon bedroom.

(Posted on 10/6/2019)

great swaddle for newborn Review by Debbie
Score

this was something we used everyday in the beginning of baby's life and it really helped contain her startle reflex..... however it doesn't last long and once baby can roll then you can't use it which for us was 3 months so sadly we had to phase it out. this was a repeat purchase for us because it had been so essential during her newborn phase

(Posted on 10/1/2019)

Excellent for newborn Review by LT
Score

2nd purchase, love the design! Baby loves it a lot

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Recommended Review by Jasmine
Score

I like the design, its very quirky and looks great on any baby!

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Great Swaddle Review by Felicia
Score

My baby sleeps easily in this swaddle!

(Posted on 6/26/2019)

Awesome swaddle Review by KC
Score

Great swaddle for an active baby that cannot be contained by conventional swaddling cloths

(Posted on 6/23/2019)

Cute print Review by Pui Ann
Score

Bought this for a friend as this was useful when my son was younger. Nice cute print.

(Posted on 6/19/2019)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register