• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Love to Dream Swaddle UP Original - Pink

Score
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$49.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Swaddle material Review by Khai
Score

Swaddle material is soft and baby is comfortable wearing it.

(Posted on 12/24/2019)

Comes with 2 zips Review by Glenn
Score

Material is really soft and fits my baby well. It will tug her at the tummy area. Baby is still able to reach for her hands. The duo zip makes changing of diaper very convenient.

(Posted on 12/11/2019)

Must have Review by Jwen
Score

Helps my 3month old to self soothe. Prefer 0.2TOG material instead as I find my baby sweats more easily in 1.0TOG material even though in aircon room.

(Posted on 12/10/2019)

Size too small Review by lia
Score

Material and design are good however the size is smaller than normal standard. I recommend to buy 1 size bigger

(Posted on 11/29/2019)

Great! Review by Yani
Score

Baby loves it, snug in living room temperature of 27 degrees.

(Posted on 10/6/2019)

Easy to use Review by Sharon
Score

Much easier to use than traditional swaddle. Doubled zip allow diaper change without removing the whole swaddle.

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Cotton Review by Stefanie
Score

Bought it in preparation for my princess, feels like a thicker cotton, must on the aircon as Singapore is a hot weather country. Might be softer after wash.

(Posted on 8/29/2019)

Sleep well Review by LT
Score

Baby self soothe with this swaddle. Like the design too!

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

good product Review by Erica
Score

the material is suitable for aircon environment. amazed by its usefulness in calming baby to sleep.

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Best Fuss-Free Swaddle! Review by Rumaishah
Score

Love the convenience of this product! Allows easy diaper changing as well.

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register