• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP Original - Pink

Score
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$49.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Easy to use Review by Sharon
Score

Much easier to use than traditional swaddle. Doubled zip allow diaper change without removing the whole swaddle.

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Cotton Review by Stefanie
Score

Bought it in preparation for my princess, feels like a thicker cotton, must on the aircon as Singapore is a hot weather country. Might be softer after wash.

(Posted on 8/29/2019)

Sleep well Review by LT
Score

Baby self soothe with this swaddle. Like the design too!

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

good product Review by Erica
Score

the material is suitable for aircon environment. amazed by its usefulness in calming baby to sleep.

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Best Fuss-Free Swaddle! Review by Rumaishah
Score

Love the convenience of this product! Allows easy diaper changing as well.

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Self soothing swaddle Review by Cwee
Score

Helps baby to self soothe at night. Easy for diaper change at night. A good swaddle to help transit baby out of swaddle gradually compared to the traditional swaddle wrap. This swaddle also allows baby to have their seat belt on in stroller or car seat.

(Posted on 7/16/2019)

Great Review by Chels
Score

Got the pink ones for 2 friends who were mom’s to be. They love it as much as I did when my son was smaller! I have 3 of them myself, no regrets purchasing them

(Posted on 6/30/2019)

Excellent Review by Victoria
Score

Worth the money so that baby is able to sleep well. Nice colour and design. Highly recommended to all mummies suffering from sleep deprivation.

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

Swaddling made easy Review by Pei Fang
Score

Easy to change baby at night with this swaddle as it's just a zip closure rather than a folded swaddle. Baby loves it

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

The best thing ever for all new babies! Review by Nurs
Score

This was my third time using this product. This thing kept my babies comfy when sleeping without having to bound their hands in the traditional swaddle.

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register