• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP Original - Grey

Score
49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$49.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
49 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great! A must buy! Review by Sherlyn
Score

Great item, classic grey colour. It’s softer and more convenient as compared to the traditional swaddles. My baby sleeps better and more soundly now.

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

love it! Review by Izzah
Score

Love the material, not too warm for our weather

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Great quality Review by Nazirahoney
Score

Baby loves it. Able to sleep at night better.

(Posted on 1/2/2019)

Convenient swaddle Review by CC
Score

Baby outgrew it very quickly. Suggest to use normal swaddle when newborn and buy a larger size for use when baby is 3 months

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Comfortable material Review by Ashley
Score

Comfortable material that's not too warm

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Swaddle Review by Lina
Score

My baby sleeps soundly after using this swaddle. Very easy to use and wash!

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

Helps little one to sleep Review by Elaine
Score

My baby sleeps well in it, will get 50/50 once it's time to transition out of the swaddle

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Easy to use! Review by YT
Score

But my newborn grew out of it really quickly. Good if you don't mind splurging for something that your newborn can only wear for 2 weeks.

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Good swaddle Review by Sim
Score

My baby sleeps almost through the night with it! And was able to self sooth to go back to sleep. A good swaddle to have.

As others have mentioned sizing runs small. We got size S, and by 1.5 months baby has already out grown it. We then got size L, at 3mo +-5.5kg, we noticed the neck area is very tight already.

Good material but zip is bumpy. It would have been perfect if it is button down and wider neck.

(Posted on 11/28/2018)

Too small Review by P
Score

Sizes seem to run small. My baby is only 4.5kg but he couldn’t fit size S because he’s too long.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register