• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP Original - Grey

Score
61 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$39.92

You Save: S$9.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
61 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
good night sleep Review by rach
Score

baby sleeps better in this swaddle. love the simple and clean look.

(Posted on 6/19/2019)

Baby sleeps well Review by B
Score

Gd product. My baby sleeps well in it, thumbs up :))

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Great buy. Review by Jaslyn
Score

Bought this for my little one and she loves it. When we wear it at night she sleeps better. Will recommend it to potential buyers. Material is comfortable too.

(Posted on 5/28/2019)

awesome Review by sharifah
Score

baby sleeps well through the night in this swaddle compared to his other swaddle which is the velcro type! he’s able to self soothe himself to sleep when he stirs during the night too! this is the 3rd love to dream swaddle we’re buying :)

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

MUST HAVE!!!! Review by AakanSha'h
Score

This product is truly a must-have for every new parent. I wish I discovered it sooner.... no need to swaddle baby in wraps.... this sleeping bag makes everything so much easier. Baby loves sleeping in it and has never once been fussy about getting into it at bedtime.

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Easy to use! Review by Wei Xin
Score

This swaddle is easy and convenient for use, yet not too thick for the humid weather. Baby also sleeps well in it. Worth buying!

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

fuss free Review by Stephanie
Score

If you are looking for a hands up swaddle this is it. No more fiddling around in the dark with huge swaddle cloths.

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Hassle free Review by Avena
Score

Use mostly during night sleep in an aircon room. Material slightly thicker than the white colour that i had. Ease of changing diaper in the motn. Been using till my baby can’t fit in anymore.

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

easy and convenient to use Review by Lee
Score

been having problem swaddling my child, this is really easy and convenient to use. material seems very comfy as well

(Posted on 3/17/2019)

Awesome Review by Shirley
Score

My baby loves it! She sleeps better in this swaddle & there’s no way she can escape

(Posted on 3/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register