• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP Original - Grey

Score
71 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$49.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
71 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Helps to keep baby safe and secure Review by Patrina
Score

Helps to keep the babies safe and secure in this. they love it . it is very comfortable and nice

(Posted on 9/10/2019)

helps keep the babies safe and secure Review by sara
Score

helps to keep the babies safe and secure. it is a good buy and works well. nice and good for the babies. love it alot.

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Naps Review by Nirmal
Score

Bought this swaddle thinking it will help with my LO who gets startle with his own hands. It didn’t help. So I used this in the day where he takes his naps. I like it as my LO uses it to suckle while waiting for milk.

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

Good product Review by Belle
Score

Used this when baby cannot be blanket swaddled anymore. Baby loves it. On pricy side

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

Suoerb Review by JP
Score

My baby found her way out of the traditional swaddles so this worked wonders. The snugness of it helps babies feel safe!

(Posted on 8/7/2019)

Good and comfortable Review by Rebecca
Score

Great swaddles for the babies . It works well . The material is very good and pleasant

(Posted on 8/5/2019)

Good swaddle Review by Gab
Score

Helps baby soothe themselves to sleep! Second purchase after baby outgrew the smaller size

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Great Review by patricia
Score

Great and provides good secure for babies . Nice and comfortable. Works well

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Easy and fast wear Review by Chloe
Score

I would love this to bits because of the material and how fuss free it is. But my little one has been looking for her hand and suck, which we didn’t want it so we switch back to traditional swaddle method.

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Nice product Review by Sarah
Score

Was initially skeptical that it would help baby sleep better but it really works quite well. Also much easier than the traditional swaddle which my baby keeps breaking out of.

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register