• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP Original - Blue

Score
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$49.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Works well Review by Gab
Score

Works well, but have to be gentle when putting on the swaddle if baby is a light sleeper - you might wake him up as you place his hands and legs into the swaddle!

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Love this swaddle Review by Mumof2
Score

Love this swaddle mainly because it’s really convenient to change diapers and keeps baby’s hands in. Baby weighs 5kg and is one month old, size M fits him well and is going to outgrow size S soon. Will be ordering size L soon!

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Not for every child Review by B.
Score

My son hated it big time. Ended up giving away to a friend. For sure is great for some but just not for us.

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Better than a traditional swaddle Review by J
Score

My baby sleeps better without fidgeting bad struggling hard in this swaddle

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Good material Review by Lili
Score

Material is soft, place him in aircon room temp 24. overall very useless

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Helps my baby sleep! Review by Amie
Score

After using this product, my baby sleeps more soundly at night and doesn't wake herself up as often as her hands are contained in the swaddle. It is also very comfortable and snug. I really like that the material is quite smooth, easier to transfer sleeping baby from arms to the bed!

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Essential Review by Anandita
Score

I like the bamboo lite one more than the original. If you get this make sure to dress your baby in light clothing as this sleeping bag quite thick.

(Posted on 12/25/2018)

Highly recommended Review by Rachel
Score

Great fabric quality even when washed in the machine. Baby sleeps so well and doesn’t get sleep frights anymore

(Posted on 12/21/2018)

Great Review by P
Score

My baby is currently using the M size version. He sleeps well in it at night but somehow it doesn’t help his daytime naps as much. Bought the L size as he’s soon growing out of the M size.

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

My LO enjoyed it Review by V
Score

Purchased two of these for my LO. He started using it since 1 week old. Useful in the air con room as he remained snug and warm the whole night, unlike traditional swaddles that unraveled after a few hours.
The arm and waist portions started becoming short and tight respectively after awhile.
Still useful overall.

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register