• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP Organic - Cream (4 Sizes)

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$55.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Baby loves it! Review by SL
Score

Baby sleeps well in it and looks super cute in it as well.

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Awesome Review by Shirley
Score

Love this! It helps my baby self soothe to sleep

(Posted on 3/15/2019)

Yet to try Review by cheong
Score

Material is really soft but i have yet to try them on the LO.

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Must have product Review by S Lee
Score

Easy to use and great swaddle. Able to put baby to sleep easily cause she feels really snug and keeps her warm while she sleeps.

(Posted on 10/20/2018)

Good design Review by Victoria
Score

My baby loves the swaddle as he prefers to have his hands near his face. Once he is in it, he sleeps very peacefully. I especially like the dual zips that allow for easy diaper changes without having to remove the entire swaddle!

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

Works! Review by LWY
Score

Our daughter used to fight sleep so we bought this in S to see if it would make bedtime easier. It works for us so got the M now that she is bigger.

(Posted on 9/24/2018)

Works well when babies are smaller Review by Lauren
Score

We found this very useful around the just born to 2 month mark, after that it felt a bit restrictive. Baby seemed to sleep better with it on.

(Posted on 7/9/2018)

good Review by Vivien
Score

good baby sleep well in it . however baby outgrow very fast.

(Posted on 6/29/2018)

Great material Review by G
Score

Although my little one didn’t enjoy being swaddled, this material is soft and still in great form after several washes.

(Posted on 6/5/2018)

Essential Review by Sherm
Score

Bought it as a gift and she loves it for her son who gets out of traditional swaddle easily.

Boring colour but love that it has an organic version

(Posted on 2/23/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register