• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP Lite - Mint

Score
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$55.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Love this! Review by Jo
Score

Baby has been using Love to Dream swaddles since she was a newborn.

To note: As they grow older and learn how to flip/roll over, might want to get the version which lets the hands go free.

(Posted on 9/15/2019)

Great Product Review by xy
Score

Absolutely love the swaddle bag. Not only is it super cute, but it is also easy to use, convenient to swaddle and change diapers and it also has low risk of suffocation. Our baby absolutely loves his swaddle bag and we've gotten a number as gifts for friends

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

perfect! Review by Gena
Score

got this for a friend's newborn. convenient (no need to figure out the traditional swaddle) and the material is light enough for Singapore's humid weather. great find!

(Posted on 7/16/2019)

Highly recommended Review by Rachel
Score

Already have 2 LTD swaddles and this is my 3rd purchase. Loving the swaddle! Works well in calming baby

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Great Review by Angela
Score

Material is really thin and soft, but only suitable for air-conditioned rooms. Design allows baby to self-sooth.

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Highly recommended Review by Sakinah
Score

Another repurchase as my baby sleeps and naps very soundly in this swaddle. Double zip feature makes changing nappy while she is swaddled a breeze. This is thicker than the bamboo light series but still comfortable and airy enough for the sg weather.

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

Highly recommend! Review by Julie
Score

Easy to use, appropriate for Singapore’s weather.

(Posted on 11/10/2018)

very soft and thin enough to wear in Singapore weather Review by Sabine
Score

I put my baby to sleep in it only in diapers and we only use a fan in the bedroom, so it's perfect for Singapore weather. the material is super soft, too. I like the double zipper to change the diaper at night.

(Posted on 8/27/2018)

Glad we bought it Review by Renee
Score

This was a must-have item for the first 3 weeks we got home! The "traditional swaddle" always unravel. This is easy to use / quick to put on, material is soft and not thick at all (can wash & dry the same day). Wore this for our baby with her sleepsuit in aircon room at night.

(Posted on 7/4/2018)

Love it Review by Sally
Score

Best Swaddle ever!
My daughter sleeps well every night

(Posted on 6/29/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register