• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP Lite - Grey

Score
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$55.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Helps baby sleep better Review by Amanda
Score

Swaddle helped baby to sleep longer as arms
Movement allows for self soothing. fabric is suitable for SG temperature. However, sizes are small

(Posted on 2/23/2019)

Keeps baby warm and comfy in AC Review by Mrs Poh
Score

This is good material if baby sleeps in AC. Otherwise, I would recommend getting the Bamboo Lite material. Love the grey and white colour combination.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Thinner than original Review by Kai
Score

This is thinner and more stretchy than the original. It has the sweetest little polka dots on it. Perfect for both little girls and boys. Bought as a gift, both Mummy & baby loves it.

(Posted on 12/24/2018)

Love this swaddle ! Review by Bun Yue
Score

the material is really comfortable and thin !

(Posted on 12/14/2018)

Love this! Review by Jan
Score

I’m a fan! Best solution to swaddling a baby with the traditional muslin swaddle cloths. I use this every night (sometimes even day!) just coz it’s so easy to get my baby into it.
Got 6 pcs and counting!

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

3rd purchase Review by Naming
Score

This is my 3rd purchase
My baby sitll has moro reflex
It’s helpful for baby’s sleeping

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

This is a SLEEP SAVER Review by Amanda
Score

Restricts baby moro reflex but allows baby range of motion to self-soothe or stretch in sleep. Previously, our son would be awaken multiple times during a nap due to his moro reflex but after using this, he can sleep so much better. It is a good investment. Will definitely recommend!

(Posted on 11/28/2018)

easy to use Review by Jayne
Score

material is light enough for sg weather. easy to use esp when you have problems w traditional swaddling.

(Posted on 11/16/2018)

Good investment Review by Seok Xian
Score

Never regret buying this swaddle after hearing good reviews. LO slept longer stretches of hours in this swaddle

(Posted on 11/14/2018)

daily use! Review by YL
Score

finally a swaddle that my LO doesn’t resist! it’s light and we use it with his pyjamas with aircon between 25-27 degrees.

(Posted on 10/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register