• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP Lite - Grey

Score
39 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$55.90

Special Price: S$44.72

You Save: S$11.18 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
39 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great! Review by ZT
Score

Material is comfortable and soft

(Posted on 6/21/2019)

Love the material Review by Yang
Score

I super love this swaddle as it really helps my baby to fall asleep, and will not be awaken by the startle reflex. The material is suitable for sleeping in the aircon room.

(Posted on 6/14/2019)

Great Review by holeymoley
Score

Material is comfortable and soft. Easy to put on for babies. Saves the hassle of swaddling with muslin cloths!

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Love this! Review by LL
Score

Material is really comfortable and soft!

(Posted on 6/3/2019)

the best! Review by Sonia
Score

love the thin comfy fabric of this swaddle! makes swaddling a dream!

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Pretty and comfortable, size on the smaller side Review by Annabel
Score

Prefer this material as compare to the original in aircon room, bamboo is the best to be use during daytime with fan on. Design is very pretty and unisex too.

Size is a little smaller, my boy is 2months old and around 65cm tall, he is wearing L size but his arms are pretty long so when he wear this with his arms up, the collar will cover his chin, which make him little uncomfortable and make him turn his neck left and right to avoid it.

Other than that, it helps my boy on his reflux and allow him to fall to sleep quickly.

(Posted on 5/8/2019)

2nd purchase Review by Genevieve
Score

2nd purchase of item in a bigger size for my two month old as the previous one was tight at the arms. Comfy for baby to sleep in and the dual zip allow easy change of diaper during night time feeding without having to un-swaddle baby completely.

(Posted on 5/7/2019)

Best purchase!! Review by Cheryl
Score

It’s the best buy of all as my LO sleeps very very well in it in the night! The material is suitable for SG warm weather too! Going to get another 2 to act as an spare! :-)

(Posted on 4/23/2019)

Helps baby sleep better Review by Amanda
Score

Swaddle helped baby to sleep longer as arms
Movement allows for self soothing. fabric is suitable for SG temperature. However, sizes are small

(Posted on 2/23/2019)

Keeps baby warm and comfy in AC Review by Mrs Poh
Score

This is good material if baby sleeps in AC. Otherwise, I would recommend getting the Bamboo Lite material. Love the grey and white colour combination.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register