• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Love to Dream Swaddle UP Lite - Grey

Score
63 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$55.90

Special Price: S$44.72

You Save: S$11.18 (20%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
63 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Not suitable for my baby girl Review by Amanda
Score

Seen many positive reviews and decided to give it a try. However my girl doesn't like it, the hand size is too small for her (3months) and she prefer to be swaddled by muslin cloth.

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

We love to dream! Review by Andrea
Score

Definitely thin enough for Singapore’s climate and calms baby too sleep!

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Works well during the day Review by Kenneth
Score

Baby seldom sleeps over 1 hour in the day, but with love to dream, he managed to get in 2 hours

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

Good Review by Yui
Score

Soft and cooling for sg weather. Bought during sale

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Easy and great Review by Shan
Score

Easy to use and it helps baby grow out of swaddle. Love the material also and I think the baby looks so funny and cute in it!

(Posted on 5/27/2020)

Good Review by Amelia
Score

Baby was comfortable in this up to 2 months (bought the newborn size). Might be too warm for tropical climate if you have a sleep suit or long sleeved onsie inside before wearing this over. Great for the night especially if you have the air conditioner on. Material is of good quality.

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Material is good Review by Magdeline
Score

Love the softnesd of the material but baby seems to hate being in this

(Posted on 3/26/2020)

Stretchable material Review by Geraldine
Score

Baby naps and sleeps well in the swaddle with lesser startling. Quite a sight to see him in it, adorable swaddle. Size is more suitable for newborn to 1month plus. Feels too small for my 1.5 month old now

(Posted on 3/14/2020)

Safe and comfortable Review by Ambiga
Score

Baby slept well in this swaddle and it was warm and comfortable.

(Posted on 2/21/2020)

Good quality swaddle Review by Aswini
Score

I came back and purchased another some time later in a larger size. Excellent swaddle for babies who love to sleep with their arms up and self soothe

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register