• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Love to Dream Swaddle UP Lite - Grey Star

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$55.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Lifesaver Review by Laura
Score

Baby sleeps well with it and it's really easy and convenient to tuck baby in and do night diaper changes. Must have!

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Baby sleeps better with the swaddle! Review by Joch
Score

My 2nd LTD swaddle, after buying one last week. It helps my 2mo boy sleep much better (longer and less ‘scare’ jerks). Love it!! Material for lite is thinner, great for hotter days but still swaddles well.

(Posted on 5/13/2020)

Love love love! Review by Janice
Score

Love all the love to dream swaddles! Didn’t use them for my older kid before as I thought they were expensive. But they are soooo worth it! Def should buy! Baby sleeps better w it

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Awesome Review by Amelia
Score

Baby loves it, is snuggly and comfortable during naps in the day and for longer periods of sleep at night. Material is very soft and light which is great for tropical climates.

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

Baby loves to be swaddled Review by Pearl
Score

Baby loves the swaddle and sleeps better in it! Definitely a must buy for babies who break out of the swaddle easily.

(Posted on 4/20/2020)

Awesome product Review by Hallie
Score

My cousin recommended me to this swaddle and i really swear by it.. it makes baby fall into sleep so much easier and she is able to have better quality sleep. This lite version is great for day time naps.

(Posted on 3/30/2020)

Works Well Review by Maylene
Score

Always my go to swaddle. 2nd kid and only using this for him.

(Posted on 3/29/2020)

Love Love to Dream Review by Dani
Score

Can’t do without these swaddles. Hubby finds them a lot easier than cloth swaddles because there’s no need for unwrapping and rewrapping. We use them for naps and night sleep. Baby likes them too - seems to like both Lite and Original. I find that Original tends to be more snug (i.e. smaller) but it could just be the material.

(Posted on 3/27/2020)

Not for my kid Review by perception
Score

Didn't work out for my kid, who struggled mightily in it and was able to move around too much.

(Posted on 1/2/2020)

Good swaddle Review by Sharon
Score

Have used this swaddle for my boy when he’s fussy and refused to sleep on his own cot. Life saver as he was able to sleep on his cot after using the swaddle. So I bought this as a gift for my friend’s baby too.

(Posted on 12/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register