• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Love to Dream Swaddle UP Bamboo Lite - Coral

Score
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$55.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
40 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very soft Review by Yiwei
Score

Good material and pretty colour.

(Posted on 11/19/2019)

Love it! Review by Amanda
Score

Perfect for sg weather, I use this for night sleep with a full suit pj inside in AC room

(Posted on 10/14/2019)

Love it Review by ZT
Score

Love the bamboo version of the love to dream swaddles! Comfortable and airy, soft to touch. Sizing seems to run slightly smaller from neck to trunk area compared to the original version.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Fantastic! Review by Ambersun
Score

Love this swaddle! Have tried other types of swaddle and baby will just wiggle her way out. This keeps her in and she sleeps well in this too!

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

good product Review by Erica
Score

the material is suitable for fan environment. my mom was worried about her grandchild being confined inside the swaddle. but by 2nd night she was convinced how useful it was for my baby.

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Highly recommend! Review by AakanSha'h
Score

My baby sleeps really well in these swaddle suits from Love to Dream. I strongly recommend these for new moms! Great material....extremely soft, light and airy.

(Posted on 7/18/2019)

Awesome light material Review by Serene
Score

I have been getting the Love to Dream Swaddles (Lite) for my baby. She cannot take air con very well as it causes some nasal congestion for her. The bamboo lite material is perfect for SG weather when I have to turn on the fan for her. I use the swaddles both in the day and night, and I love them! The lite cotton/ original versions are thicker than the bamboo version, and would be more suitable for air con.

(Posted on 7/17/2019)

Love it Review by Meichin
Score

I love how soft it is and easy to use.
The sizes run abit small esp e neck area. I bou size M for my 4.3kg girl.

(Posted on 6/14/2019)

Good product Review by G
Score

Good material, comfortable, easy to use swaddle that is suitable for Singapore weather

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Value for $ Review by Aileen
Score

Cheap sleeping suit as compared to many other brands.

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register