• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Love to Dream Swaddle UP 50/50 - Mint

Score
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$47.92

You Save: S$11.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Can’t do without! Review by R
Score

Got to try LTD as a hand me down, realised my baby loved it so I got the transition one to get ready for when she’s able to flip! Super worth every $ given that we are gonna use it daily

(Posted on 11/22/2019)

Good Review by Hui Wen
Score

Comfortable and good quality. Baby has been using this since birth.

(Posted on 10/19/2019)

Love it, but material is slightly thick Review by ZT
Score

My LO sleeps much better with the swaddle, however this original version is slightly thick for Singapore weather and we have to lower the air con temperature when he wears this.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Best use for sleeping Review by Linda
Score

He has been on sleep bag since birth and it makes him feel more secure and sleep longer.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Best swaddle Review by Milly
Score

Loving this swaddle so much as there is no way my baby can struggle out of it and helps him to sleep better! The option to remove the sleeve is also extends the life of the swaddle as it can still be used when the baby learns to flip!

(Posted on 8/31/2019)

good for newborn Review by adb
Score

using this product for 3mo now, initially used traditional swaddle for a month then i discovered this and its a life saver especially for night time nappy change and since my baby prefers swaddling to sleep

(Posted on 8/20/2019)

Soft and comfy Review by Sarah
Score

Got this to size up after baby outgrew M. Great for naps and overnight to keep baby swaddled.

(Posted on 7/24/2019)

Very helpful to have Review by Stephanie
Score

These swaddles are comfy for baby and help them feel secure. My baby seemed to sleep well in these. The thickness was good enough in an air conditioned room.

I didn’t really end up using the zip off sleeves feature because my baby outgrew this Too quickly. But I think that feature was helpful to have.

(Posted on 5/8/2019)

Great item, a must buy! Review by Sherlyn
Score

It’s softer and more convenient as compared to the traditional swaddles. My baby sleeps better and more soundly now.

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Recommend to every new born Review by Elsie
Score

Sleep savior. Can’t recommend any more. I got 4 love to dream since my girl is 3mths. She’s now 14 mths still happy with the sleep bag.

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register