• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Love to Dream Swaddle UP 50/50 - Mint

Score
38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$59.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
38 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very useful and light (breathable) for sg weather Review by Dawn
Score

Multiple purchase for myself and as gifts for friends - highly recommend.

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

Worth buying Review by Justina
Score

This product has helped my baby sleeps better by containing his startle reflex when he was younger. Now that his arms are free, I'm using this sleepsuit to keep him warm at night in AC room.

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

Cute and comfortable Review by Drayson
Score

My boy loves this. Sleeves can be removed to use for a longer duration.

(Posted on 7/10/2020)

Good Review by Amelia
Score

Works as described, good material and baby loves it.

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

great ! Review by Anna
Score

This is the second size for my baby. It is great, soft, comfy. Details are good quality. Highly recommend

(Posted on 5/18/2020)

Love it Review by Yingdan
Score

baby sleeps well in this!

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Would buy again ! Review by E
Score

My baby has been using the love to dream swaddles from birth and sleeps well in them. I use this over her long sleeved bodysuits in an air conditioned room. Keeps her snug !

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Love LTD! Review by EL
Score

This is my fifth or sixth purchase for baby... Really love how it helps LO to sleep. Highly recommend!

(Posted on 4/15/2020)

Expensive but good Review by Hallie
Score

Its expensive but if my baby is happy, mummy is happy..

(Posted on 4/8/2020)

Love Love to Dream Review by Dani
Score

I love LTD swaddles. Bought this in M for my 3mo hoping that we'll use the transition sleeves - haven't done so yet. I think this print is ok looking (didn't have many options). Material is snug and comfortable but I would still have preferred a Lite (again, didn't have many options). I find that the Original material runs a little smaller. Anyway, it works well for now!

(Posted on 4/3/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register