• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP 50/50 - Mint

Score
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$59.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Soft and comfy Review by Sarah
Score

Got this to size up after baby outgrew M. Great for naps and overnight to keep baby swaddled.

(Posted on 7/24/2019)

Very helpful to have Review by Stephanie
Score

These swaddles are comfy for baby and help them feel secure. My baby seemed to sleep well in these. The thickness was good enough in an air conditioned room.

I didn’t really end up using the zip off sleeves feature because my baby outgrew this Too quickly. But I think that feature was helpful to have.

(Posted on 5/8/2019)

Great item, a must buy! Review by Sherlyn
Score

It’s softer and more convenient as compared to the traditional swaddles. My baby sleeps better and more soundly now.

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Recommend to every new born Review by Elsie
Score

Sleep savior. Can’t recommend any more. I got 4 love to dream since my girl is 3mths. She’s now 14 mths still happy with the sleep bag.

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Repeat purchase Review by Liz
Score

I've been using love to dream for my baby since birth. We're now transitioning to arms out. Helps baby sleep better.

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

A must for good sleep Review by Elaine
Score

Baby sleeps well in it, glad that we have the option of removing arms once baby is ready to transition out of swaddle

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Unzipped Sleeves Review by Sylvia
Score

Provides flexibility when baby starts to turn and needs arms freed.

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

Love it! Review by Enxin
Score

a tad pricey but longer sleeps for baby makes it worth paying for! we've been using this since birth (upsizing along the way). i like that this has the option of becoming a sleeping bag when he gets older while still keeping him warm and snug.

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

favorite swaddle Review by Maylene
Score

super cute and easy to dry. would be best if it came in the bamboo lite version!

(Posted on 10/14/2018)

Excellent for Naps Review by Kumar
Score

I've been trying to get him to sleep without the arms, but he doesn't sleep very well at night with this but that probably has more to do with the fact that this boy cannot keep his hands still. Right now, I'm using this for his naps in the afternoon where he sleeps 2-3 hours without any problems and for the nights, I give him the full jacket on where he sleeps 8-10 hours.

(Posted on 10/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register