• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP 50/50 Lite - Pink

Score
39 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$47.92

You Save: S$11.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
39 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Baby sleeps well in it Review by Eileen
Score

Bought this when my baby started to escape the traditional swaddle at 3-4 months old. She sleeps well in it! Still using it at 7 months now with both arms freed.

(Posted on 10/23/2019)

Good Review by Hui Wen
Score

My baby loves this. Nice material, good quality

(Posted on 10/20/2019)

Good Review by Hui Wen
Score

Material is soft and lightweight. Good for SG weather

(Posted on 10/19/2019)

Useful Review by JJ
Score

But a bit tight around the neck. Baby using L even though he’s only 7 plus kilos.

(Posted on 10/12/2019)

Very useful for newborns Review by C
Score

This was very useful in helping my LO fall asleep as she did not like to be swaddled with a cloth. It helped to calm her startle reflexes down so she could fall asleep easily, and stay asleep. Just be sure to put your baby in it only when the size is correct.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Best "Pyjamas" Review by Irene
Score

My baby recognises Love To Dream swaddle as "sleeping time"! It is soft and comfortable. This is her 5th Love To Dream swaddle. Will continue supporting the brand.

(Posted on 8/4/2019)

Recommended! Review by Jasmine
Score

My baby loves sleeping with the swaddle, it allows her to sleep longer too!

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Repurchase Review by Sakinah
Score

Taking advantage of the current sale on Pupsik to stock up and purchase the swaddles because my baby sleeps very soundly in them. She received her first swaddle as a gift at two weeks old and I have been sold ever since. The absence of loose cloth from traditional swaddles gives me a peace of mind especially since she’s an escape artist, always wriggling her arms out in the middle of the night. The bamboo light series is very comfortable for our balmy weather and we use it in the day for her naps, but they come in limited designs. Hence I purchased the light series for use at night in air conditioned rooms; she’s been using them for a few weeks already and has already associated being in the swaddle with self soothing to sleep. One of my favourite baby products thus far.

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

Sleeptime help Review by Chin
Score

good investment for some precious sleep.

(Posted on 6/30/2019)

Super pretty Review by Michelle
Score

I’m a fan of love to dream products. This is roomy and soft and great for my little girl. And she can suck her thumb when I let one arm out from her swaddle to soothe herself to sleep.

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register