• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP 50/50 - Kisses

Score
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$47.92

You Save: S$11.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Swaddleup Review by Edna
Score

Nice and comfy material. Helps my baby to sleep through the night.

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Good for transitioning out of swaddle Review by Christine
Score

I used to use the Aden and Anais swaddle blanket but my LO’s arms kept getting out. This sleeping bag is perfect for the tropical weather I am living in and the detachable sleeves allow my LO to slowly get used to not being swaddled. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 3/25/2019)

Successfully transitioned baby! Review by P
Score

These swaddles are a lifesaver! Shortly after introducing the normal ones to my baby, he started to learn how to put himself back to sleep by chewing on the sleeves and rubbing his face. I recently removed the sleeves from the 50/50 version and he transitioned to sleeping with his arms free with no issues. Love this product!

(Posted on 3/20/2019)

excellent product Review by valerie
Score

my baby loves to sleep in swaddle UP and this has been her sleep association from when she was a few weeks old. now that she can roll, just remove the wings to help her transition to sleeping without them. Also, the 1.0 TOG rating is good since she sleeps in air con at night

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

nice swaddle Review by ember
Score

Very convince to use, my baby loves it! She usually sleep 5 hrs during night time but with this she can sleep up to 8 hrs which is so surprising and I can rest well too!

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

2nd purchase Review by Lea
Score

My 2nd swaddle up! Baby loves this.

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

Love it! Review by Sharon
Score

Very easy to use, convenient and effective!

(Posted on 12/7/2018)

my baby loves it Review by Qian
Score

has been using it since she’s 3 months old

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Nice, but made my baby's eczema around his elbows worse Review by EL
Score

Bought these, don't think 2-3 month old slept better in them. Stopped using them after a while because it made my kid's eczema in his elbows worse.

(Posted on 9/2/2018)

Works well! Review by Rachel
Score

My baby hates to be swaddled with her hands by her side so this works perfectly for her given her preference to have her hands up!

(Posted on 7/30/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register