• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP 50/50 - Grey

Score
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$59.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
30 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
new discovery Review by adbc
Score

way easier to use for night time sleep than the traditional muslin swaddles

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Comfortable and convenient Review by Jia Yu
Score

Keeps baby warm through the night. Baby isn't able to kick it off, like he can with a blanket. Also love the transitional function which means baby can use it for quite a while. Get the bamboo ones if you want a thinner version as this one is thicker.

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Nice buy Review by Jessica
Score

My baby love this swaddle. Comfortable and nice

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

Love this! Review by Kathleen
Score

This is like a life saver for me and baby!! I got the L size to fit my 7months old baby and he is sleeping soundly in it :)

(Posted on 5/1/2019)

Perfect Review by Swan
Score

Like it so much.good for baby sleep in air-con

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Highly recommended Review by Christine
Score

I used to use the Aden and Anais swaddle blanket but my LO’s arms kept getting out. This sleeping bag is perfect for the tropical weather I am living in and the detachable sleeves allow my LO to slowly get used to not being swaddled. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 3/25/2019)

Successfully transitioned baby! Review by P
Score

These swaddles are a lifesaver! Shortly after introducing the normal ones to my baby, he started to learn how to put himself back to sleep by chewing on the sleeves and rubbing his face. I recently removed the sleeves from the 50/50 version and he transitioned to sleeping with his arms free with no issues. Love this product!

(Posted on 3/20/2019)

Great Review by Pauline
Score

Fits my 4mo well. Helps him sleep better yet roomy enough to move his arms within.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Lifesavers at a early stage Review by Stephanie
Score

In his first 3 months, my son was a bad sleeper on his back. He’d startle at every sound and was very fidgety. This swaddle helped to calm him and also kept him warm in the aircon of our room. The original thickness is ideal for sleeping in aircon. Definitely worth the money

(Posted on 12/25/2018)

1.0 Tog Review by Sylvia
Score

Perfect for baby in air conditioned room.

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register