• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP 50/50 Bamboo Lite - Mint

Score
62 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$47.92

You Save: S$11.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
62 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
sleep well Review by HYUNKYUNG
Score

convenient becuse can wash arm part only

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

Nice material, but runs small Review by Stephanie
Score

We love how soft and thin the material is. However, the sizing guide by weight is a little off for us so I would recommend to size up. As much as I wish that this swaddle would work, it didn’t for us.
our baby did not like it at all.

(Posted on 6/17/2019)

Love the swaddle Review by Kelly
Score

Good swaddle and gives the baby lots of comfort. it is very good in quality. nice buy.

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Soft and pretty Review by Katrina
Score

Beauty soft swaddle and easy to use.

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Good but depends on individual baby Review by Adelin
Score

My little one sleeps longer in it since younger. However she has lately grown to resist getting change before sleep so it is now not used.

(Posted on 6/2/2019)

Good buy Review by Jaslyn
Score

Night this as it was having additional offer. Can't wait to use it for my baby. Been using the a size and my baby loves it

(Posted on 6/1/2019)

Nice Review by Jessica
Score

Totally in love with this series of product!

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

thin Review by IT
Score

Good for naps in the day under the fan; not so good if using aircon as it is too thin. baby took a few weeks to get used to arms up in the swaddle. Weaning off the 'wings' took up to two weeks.

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

Will buy again Review by Jo
Score

Love this! Baby sleeps well in it and material is comfy for SG weather

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Great material, wish the arms area will be wider Review by Annabel
Score

Bamboo is even good to use during daytime with fan on. Very soft & cooling material

Size is a little smaller, my boy is 2months old and around 65cm tall, he is wearing XL size but his arms are pretty long so when he wear this with his arms up, the collar will cover his chin, which make him little uncomfortable and make him turn his neck left and right to avoid it.

Other than that, it helps my boy on his reflux and allow him to fall to sleep quickly.

(Posted on 5/8/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register