• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP 50/50 Bamboo Lite - Mint

Score
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$59.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
43 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great product Review by Michelle
Score

Price is a little on the high side but it's an amazing product. Allows my baby to self soothe and the material is great for our weather too.

(Posted on 3/12/2019)

2nd purchase! Review by Fion
Score

My baby sleeps well in it and this is my 2nd purchase. Bought the bamboo lite material and it’s very comfy!

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Get a size bigger Review by Anne
Score

Love the soft and light material, but the waist part can get quite small. the zipper also tends to ride upwards if the baby squirms around. Get a size bigger and it will wrap round the tummy just fine.

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

Best sleeping bag I've used Review by Xin-Wei
Score

I've tried many brands and models of sleeping bags, and this one is the best. Fabric is thin and cooling, and material never rides up. Perfect for SG weather. I get two of each size to switch out and wash.

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Helps baby sleep better Review by Ashley
Score

The material is nice and cooling. Helps my baby sleep better and faster.

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

good Review by xi
Score

thanks to the swaddle,my baby can sleep well

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

love it! Review by Shidah
Score

my son has started to roll over in his sleep and will always be in a different position and area when he wakes up. this swaddle is a great sleep association to him as it hugs tightly around his waist area yet loose on the hip area for him to move. the arms up is great too as he likes to sleep like that and he can self soothe. chose the bamboo lite material as it's perfect for our humid weather . will buy a second piece so he has one when one is in the washer! bought a size l even though my baby is 8kg and it fits him great!

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Love it! Review by Sangeetha
Score

Extremely useful night swaddle for my baby to snuggle and sleep. Two way zip to change diapers easily.

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

Very good Review by Ling
Score

My baby sleeps well in it! Really love the material :)

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Great for hot weather Review by Irene
Score

Light and aory material. Bought different sizes for my baby. Double zipper makes it convenient for change of diapers.

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register