• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP 50/50 Bamboo Lite - Mint

Score
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$59.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
32 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good Review by Ashley
Score

Extremely soft and perfect for our weather!

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Love to dream gives us time to dream Review by Hyen Yu
Score

Have been fans of the love to dream products since LO was a few weeks old. The bamboo lite ones r soft n light weight which makes it great for LO to sleep in even in the day in SG.

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Love this swaddle Review by HW
Score

Thin and airy yet durable. This is one of my fav swaddle. My baby still can move around easily.

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Repeated purchase Review by Serene
Score

Repeated purchase, bought from size S to L as baby grows. Love the bamboo material which is cooling for Singapore weather.

(Posted on 12/27/2018)

Great Review by Janet
Score

If you stay in a country with warm climate you would have to get the bamboo version. Easy to use and my baby sleeps better with it. Size s is a bit small, will need to size up to M if your baby is over a month old.

(Posted on 12/25/2018)

Great product! Review by Sharlene
Score

The material is so soft and breathable. Suitable for use even without switching on the aircon in our hot weather. Size runs smaller.

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

very soft and comfortable Review by Paulyn
Score

baby loves it

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Excellent Review by Naming
Score

I love lovetodrwam swaddle up
Especially bamboo fabric. It’s very soft and good for baby

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

soft and cooling Review by HW
Score

3rd purchase. Material is very soft and not too warm. The neck area is a bit small though. 1 star deducted as one of the swaddles I bought previously had loose threads where the zip was, company needs to ensure QC is up to speed.

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Doesnt work for my son Review by Christine
Score

Buying this due to the good reviews. But it doesn’t work for my son who rejects normal swaddling. So I guess it’s not for every babies.

(Posted on 11/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register