• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP 50/50 Bamboo Lite - Mint Arrow

Score
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$59.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Super comfy and helps baby sleep Review by Sundae
Score

My LO loves to sleep with hands up so traditional swaddles don’t work. So glad I’ve switched to love to dream which really helped my baby sleep.

(Posted on 10/1/2019)

Comfortable & Convenient Review by M
Score

LO sleeps better in this than traditional swaddle blankets and this is definitely great for changing diapers, especially at night!

(Posted on 9/27/2019)

Game changer Review by Mei
Score

This is the second Love to Dream swaddle I bought as baby has outgrown the first one. Material is soft, stretchy and feels comfortable. Baby sleeps longer in it compared to other outfits. An essential piece we can’t live without!!

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Must buy! Review by Poppy
Score

My bb luv luv these swaddle, bamboo lite is suitable for our Sg climate. So so comfy!

(Posted on 9/23/2019)

I love it Review by paola
Score

I bought other sleep sacks and this one is the best quality fabric, fresh for sg

(Posted on 9/5/2019)

Great alternative to traditional swaddling Review by Tina
Score

I have more than 8 of these in different sizes. They are great for diaper changes and my baby loves being swaddled in them for naps.

(Posted on 8/25/2019)

Soft and comfortable Review by Sheena
Score

The material of this swaddle is light, soft and very comfortable. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

Super soft Review by Ashley
Score

This is definitely my go to brand for zip swaddles! Have tried others but this particular series is best for our weather! It's extremely soft and also very thin.

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Really soft and comfy Review by Yih Shian
Score

LO sleeps really well in this. Don't have to worry about her kicking off the blanket with it

(Posted on 7/17/2019)

Love it Review by Shanshan
Score

I have been using swaddle blanket for my baby and sometimes it's hard to swaddle him after he fell asleep, this one works great and it's good for Singapore summer; right now after he can roll over I have removed the sleeve and use it as a normal sleep bag, also very good.

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register