• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Love to Dream Swaddle UP 50/50 Bamboo Lite - Mint Arrow

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$59.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Soft and comfortable Review by Sheena
Score

The material of this swaddle is light, soft and very comfortable. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

Super soft Review by Ashley
Score

This is definitely my go to brand for zip swaddles! Have tried others but this particular series is best for our weather! It's extremely soft and also very thin.

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Really soft and comfy Review by Yih Shian
Score

LO sleeps really well in this. Don't have to worry about her kicking off the blanket with it

(Posted on 7/17/2019)

Love it Review by Shanshan
Score

I have been using swaddle blanket for my baby and sometimes it's hard to swaddle him after he fell asleep, this one works great and it's good for Singapore summer; right now after he can roll over I have removed the sleeve and use it as a normal sleep bag, also very good.

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

Light Review by Tabs
Score

Great quality! I have both the normal and bamboo, find the bamboo so much softer and cooler for baby unless in AC. Currently have 5!

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

light and soft Review by Mabel
Score

great material as its thin enough for the hot weather and feels comfy. Efficient swaddle as my son slept well in it. only concern is the collar area is a little small. other than that it is a great buy

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

repeat purchase Review by N
Score

best invention! helps bb sleep better. material is cooling too

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Big fan of Love to Dream Review by Annabel
Score

My 4th Love to dream, helps my baby sleep better and ease on his reflux. Bamboo material is super comfortable and suitable for Singapore weather! Will be perfect if the length from collar to sleeves are longer as my boy has long arms, thus the collar tend to rest right below his chin which make him little uncomfortable. Hope to have more designs too

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

Baby's Comfort Review by Linda
Score

Baby can sleep better and longer at night.

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Swaddleup Review by Edna
Score

3rd purchase. Helps my baby to sleep well.

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register