• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Lillebaby Baby Carrier (Complete Airflow 3D Mesh) (7 Designs)

Score
34 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$189.00

Special Price: S$141.75

You Save: S$47.25 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Comfortable and sturdy! Review by Shazana
Score

The quality is very good and sturdy to carry my baby! It provides good back support and hence I do not feel strained despite my baby‘s weight.

(Posted on 11/13/2020)

Great quality Review by YY
Score

The mesh is good for our local weather and the quality is great!

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Received as expected Review by Charmaine
Score

The condition of the carrier was very good and the colour I chose was appealing. Very appreciative of the speedy delivery and the good condition it arrived in.

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Super light Review by CW
Score

Super lightweight and compact.

(Posted on 6/21/2020)

Fast Delivery Review by J.
Score

Fast delivery and love the colour. Bought in advance for LO after recommended by friends for SG weather. Thank you!

(Posted on 5/23/2020)

Great! Review by AK
Score

Color is great. Have yet to try but it seems relatively easy to put on.

(Posted on 5/14/2020)

Great lillebaby Review by Doreen
Score

Love the color and love the product! We love it and glad to have purchase it! Thank you!

(Posted on 5/6/2020)

Great price, great product Review by Dorling
Score

The colour is as per picture and it feels lightweight and breathable. Love the fact that it can be adjusted into so many positions too. With the discount, really worth it!

(Posted on 5/6/2020)

Good support! Review by Nicole
Score

Initially I didn't like this coz it's bulky. But when baby gets heavier you will be thankful you chose this carrier! The lumbar support behind is really good! The shoulder strap padding is comfortable too. It can be stiff when it's new, just spend some time to 'abuse' it and it will get softer. The mesh is cooling and I like the roomy pocket in front of the carrier.

(Posted on 10/7/2019)

Much better than Tula imo. Review by Jan
Score

As we all know, with Singapore's blazing weather, having a breathable air mesh type carrier is very necessary to keep both baby and mummy cool. Definitely love the breathable mesh which is better than the tula that I used to own.

Can be carried in so many different ways which makes it so versatile and great to use for different ages and stages. The lumbar support is great for carrying during longer periods.

Kinda wished they carried all the designs that lillebaby offers though but other than that, definitely loving this purchase and it's a must have for babies & mummies who love the outdoors.

(Posted on 8/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register