• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Lillebaby Baby Carrier (Complete Airflow 3D Mesh) (7 Designs)

Score
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$189.00

Special Price: S$160.65

You Save: S$28.35 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great! Review by AK
Score

Color is great. Have yet to try but it seems relatively easy to put on.

(Posted on 5/14/2020)

Great lillebaby Review by Doreen
Score

Love the color and love the product! We love it and glad to have purchase it! Thank you!

(Posted on 5/6/2020)

Great price, great product Review by Dorling
Score

The colour is as per picture and it feels lightweight and breathable. Love the fact that it can be adjusted into so many positions too. With the discount, really worth it!

(Posted on 5/6/2020)

Good support! Review by Nicole
Score

Initially I didn't like this coz it's bulky. But when baby gets heavier you will be thankful you chose this carrier! The lumbar support behind is really good! The shoulder strap padding is comfortable too. It can be stiff when it's new, just spend some time to 'abuse' it and it will get softer. The mesh is cooling and I like the roomy pocket in front of the carrier.

(Posted on 10/7/2019)

Much better than Tula imo. Review by Jan
Score

As we all know, with Singapore's blazing weather, having a breathable air mesh type carrier is very necessary to keep both baby and mummy cool. Definitely love the breathable mesh which is better than the tula that I used to own.

Can be carried in so many different ways which makes it so versatile and great to use for different ages and stages. The lumbar support is great for carrying during longer periods.

Kinda wished they carried all the designs that lillebaby offers though but other than that, definitely loving this purchase and it's a must have for babies & mummies who love the outdoors.

(Posted on 8/1/2019)

Not intuitive Review by Rebecca
Score

I am 160cm and 45kg, i find this baby carrier a bit bulky for me, the straps have to be tightened quite a bit before it fits me. Also, need to spend some time to read the manual to figure out how to set up, not as easy as it seems. But once set up, it's easy for future uses. Good quality and can be used for a long time when baby grows bigger.

(Posted on 7/10/2019)

Easy to use Review by H
Score

Light, soft, easy to use. I'm rather tall and large, and this fits me (and my baby) perfectly.

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Good product Review by Vivian
Score

Received item in good condition. The carrier is easy enough to use and feels secure.

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

Wonderful and long lasting Review by Marge
Score

I used the carrier since my daughter was 4 months old till she turned 18 months. I used it a lot for the outdoors, so the mesh lining was a lifesaver. My daughter also loved being in it and found it really comfortable. Loved the fact that the carrier allowed for front facing position.

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Good buy Review by Grace
Score

Speedy delivery. My little one loves this carrier and manages to doze in it.

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register