• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Lillebaby Baby Carrier (Complete Airflow 3D Mesh) (5 Designs)

Score
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$229.00

Special Price: S$194.65

You Save: S$34.35 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good support! Review by Nicole
Score

Initially I didn't like this coz it's bulky. But when baby gets heavier you will be thankful you chose this carrier! The lumbar support behind is really good! The shoulder strap padding is comfortable too. It can be stiff when it's new, just spend some time to 'abuse' it and it will get softer. The mesh is cooling and I like the roomy pocket in front of the carrier.

(Posted on 10/7/2019)

Much better than Tula imo. Review by Jan
Score

As we all know, with Singapore's blazing weather, having a breathable air mesh type carrier is very necessary to keep both baby and mummy cool. Definitely love the breathable mesh which is better than the tula that I used to own.

Can be carried in so many different ways which makes it so versatile and great to use for different ages and stages. The lumbar support is great for carrying during longer periods.

Kinda wished they carried all the designs that lillebaby offers though but other than that, definitely loving this purchase and it's a must have for babies & mummies who love the outdoors.

(Posted on 8/1/2019)

Not intuitive Review by Rebecca
Score

I am 160cm and 45kg, i find this baby carrier a bit bulky for me, the straps have to be tightened quite a bit before it fits me. Also, need to spend some time to read the manual to figure out how to set up, not as easy as it seems. But once set up, it's easy for future uses. Good quality and can be used for a long time when baby grows bigger.

(Posted on 7/10/2019)

Easy to use Review by H
Score

Light, soft, easy to use. I'm rather tall and large, and this fits me (and my baby) perfectly.

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Good product Review by Vivian
Score

Received item in good condition. The carrier is easy enough to use and feels secure.

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

Wonderful and long lasting Review by Marge
Score

I used the carrier since my daughter was 4 months old till she turned 18 months. I used it a lot for the outdoors, so the mesh lining was a lifesaver. My daughter also loved being in it and found it really comfortable. Loved the fact that the carrier allowed for front facing position.

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Good buy Review by Grace
Score

Speedy delivery. My little one loves this carrier and manages to doze in it.

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Great for SG weather and love the lumbar support Review by Althea
Score

3D mesh is great for SG weather as it helps to keep baby cool at the back since the front would be warm when in contact with mummy.

Love how stiff the buckles and straps are so that the adjustment stays intact but it’s not easy to adjust as well when using for the first time.

Lumbar support is a godsend and really helps support the back especially when carrying for longer periods of time.

The foetal froggie front face-in position is difficult to achieve. Maybe the blanket I use is too soft to support my LO’s butt so it flattens easily. Thankfully my LO is big enough for the other front face-in on narrow setting. Would be good if LILLEbaby can provide the right blanket for this position.

(Posted on 11/6/2018)

Good maintenance of website on their stocks Review by Shu Ping
Score

I love the fact that pupsikstudio will indicate if product is out of stock so that we won't be disappointed after purchasing the product. Some other websites did not state out of stock and will ask you if u are willing to change when we already purchase the product. So thumbs up to pupsikstudio!
Product received is wrapped in many layers and therefore is in perfect condition. Thank you!

(Posted on 11/2/2018)

Great carrier Review by Jennifer
Score

Price is affordable and my baby seems comfortable. I hope it can be more compact.

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register