• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Lillebaby Baby Carrier (Complete All Seasons 3D Mesh) - Patterns (8 Designs)

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$189.00

Special Price: S$160.65

You Save: S$28.35 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by Mel
Score

Fits my husband's longer torso better and has better back support compared to our tula (even with the lumbar support padding)! Material feels a little thinner due to the breathability, but it still supports the baby and your back well. The only caveat is that there are limited designs in comparison to other brands.

(Posted on 5/23/2020)

No regrets buying this at all Review by Minwen
Score

Was hesitate if i should spend so much for this but I'm glad that I bought it after I brought baby out with it. Baby is super comfy inside and it is comfortable for mommy too when wearing it. By the way, my baby is 1month + and it works well for him. highly recommend especially when there's offer now!

(Posted on 1/14/2020)

Overall good carrier Review by Maybelline
Score

Good carrier. Secure and not hot. As there is an option to close up the mesh or open it up when its too hot.
Hip strap are good support..

(Posted on 4/28/2019)

Good carrier but a little bulky Review by Xin Jie
Score

Carrier is good and easy to use once you get the hang of the different ways to use it but it is a little bulky compared to other brands.

The lumbar support is good too as it helped with my back and reduce my original back pain while carrying the baby.

(Posted on 4/5/2019)

Good product but slightly complicated Review by Xin Jie
Score

Good product but slightly complicated to use. Good price for the product as it can be used in many different ways.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Good buy Review by Ziya
Score

Was thinking between this and tula. My friend has the original but she mentioned it was way too warm to use in singapore. So I decided to go with this primarily because there are many ways to set this carrier, it is suitable to use in singapore due to the mesh material and it has good back support system going on. Zip pocket is a plus. Some may say it is bulky but when I put my baby in (9kg), he seats comfortably and I don't feel as much pressure as ergobaby (I was using before the buttons came off)

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Generally good product with nice design Review by Sharlyn
Score

Provides good lumbar support and ease weight on shoulders as well. Not user-friendly for small asian newborns as the structured material does not mould to baby's spine naturally. Had yet to try on my 6 mo.

(Posted on 10/8/2018)

complicated to wear Review by angelina
Score

bought based on the good reviews but seems very complicated to wear. as a time starved mom, would prefer something that is more intuitively designed. the quality and pattern is excellent however.

(Posted on 7/2/2018)

Great product - baby loves it Review by Tim
Score

Bought this baby carrier for my sister-in-law and they love it. Not only is it extremely useful, but their little boy often falls asleep in it!

(Posted on 2/26/2018)

Good Review by lynn
Score

Comfortable, no aching back even after walking around for few hours. If only there’s a mommy pocket at the waist and a better lint-free fabric.

(Posted on 2/24/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register