• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

LEC 99.9% Pure Water Baby Wet Wipes, 8x80=640pc

Score
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$19.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
27 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Fast delivery and good quality Review by lynn
Score

Fast delivery and good quality

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Good Buy Review by CHUNXIA
Score

I bought a lot of times for this wipes. worth the money.

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

Repeat purchase Review by Sylvia
Score

I’ve been using these wipes since my baby was born. Great all purpose wipes with no scent and good texture.

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Great Wipes Review by Sara Kayla
Score

Love these wipes. Cleans up good, leaving no smell behind!

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

cheap but Review by Max
Score

a bit too thin for cleaning poo poo

(Posted on 3/19/2019)

Very dry and thin Review by Anastasija
Score

I didn't like them. They are quire dry and very thin, I end up using loads of them to clean poo, for example.

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

good quality but too much plastic Review by Anastasija
Score

I was disappointed to see that every wipe is wrapped individually. This is just so unnecessary and so bad for environment! Otherwise the wipes are good quality, but quite small in size. I wouldn't use them for poo/pee, just for small spills, hands, mouth. I like that theres no fragrance at all and they are quite wet.

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Love it! Review by Vanessa
Score

have been using this on LO since birth and no rashes. wipes are soft and can be flushed down the toilet.

(Posted on 2/8/2019)

No smell & easy to use Review by Celiss
Score

Made in Japan quality indeed. Loves the wipes and has bought them for use since birth. No smell and easy to use on daily occasions.

(Posted on 2/3/2019)

Good! Review by Alyzza
Score

okay to use for hands. no scent.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register