• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

LaVie Warming Lactation Massage Pads

Score
58 Review(s)
By LaVie

Availability: In stock

S$115.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
58 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
2 in 1 Heat and massager Review by blackcato7
Score

Can’t wait to try this product ! Have heard good reviews. Will only be able to try after giving birth in jan 2021!

(Posted on 10/15/2020)

Effective in clearing blocked ducts Review by grace
Score

Cleared my blocked ducts effectively! Also it helps to remove my milk faster for each pump session. Time-saving and effective!

(Posted on 10/8/2020)

A good investment Review by Angie Baby
Score

I was initially skeptical about the effectiveness of this pricey lactation pad but decided to just try it out. Guess what? I have been using it for the past few months and till this day I have no regrets buying this! It really works and I find that it helps to improve my milk output and the effectively clear my boobs. Something worth investing in if you are exclusive pumping mum.

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

Increase milk flow Review by Ccmum
Score

It really works to increase milk flow and clear the clog. A must have item.

(Posted on 9/25/2020)

Saves time Review by Stasia
Score

Great product that saves time as it helps massage with heat! No more time wasted on warm compresses :)

(Posted on 9/4/2020)

Convenient with both heat and vibration elements Review by Min Yi
Score

Useful in helping with let downs. 2 heating options and vibration helps with milk flow. However, for clogs that are “deeper” within the breast, sometimes the vibration is not strong enough and i will use my foreo (facial tool) instead.

(Posted on 9/3/2020)

great Review by Bel
Score

the heating function is amazing, saves a lot of time, wish it was less noisy though

(Posted on 9/2/2020)

Nice to have Review by Amanda
Score

A nice-to-have item in your breastfeeding/pumping journey, but not necessarily essential, in my opinion. It does help with easing some discomfort and pain, especially in the early days/weeks when your milk supply first comes in, but the lactation pads are pretty pricey. Also, because we're in Singapore with the warm weather, when you turn on the heat function, it can get a bit warm and uncomfortable, unless you're pumping in an air-con environment.

(Posted on 9/2/2020)

Good profuct Review by AK
Score

Good vibration and heat functionality to help with pumping

(Posted on 8/27/2020)

Cute and nifty Review by Jacqueline
Score

Use it before pumping, it helps with the circulation and improves flow. But I didnt think it was very useful to break up blockage

(Posted on 8/25/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register