• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

LaVie Warming Lactation Massage Pads

Score
85 Review(s)
By LaVie

Availability: In stock

S$115.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
85 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Definitely worth it! Review by C
Score

Regretted not getting it earlier. Makes the whole pumping process easier.

(Posted on 4/12/2021)

Essential Review by Jocelyn
Score

Found this to be absolutely essential for someone like me who is prone to mastitis

(Posted on 4/4/2021)

Great Review by Aisyah
Score

This massager was a life saver i always have clogged ducts. Great buy.

(Posted on 4/1/2021)

Didn't really work for me Review by Lyana
Score

I ended up using it only 5 times, so I don't think it was worth the money. It didn't help to break up the clogs I could feel in my breasts. Manual massage was still more effective.

(Posted on 3/24/2021)

A pumping necessity Review by Michelle
Score

With these massagers I can get richer milk, faster letdown and empty more efficiently. Only regret not getting this earlier, saves my hands from massaging during the pump session.

(Posted on 3/13/2021)

Great buy Review by Grace
Score

It's pricey, but well worth it as I use this every day. The heat and massage mode help clear my blocked ducts pretty efficiently.

(Posted on 3/10/2021)

Great! Review by Cardrey
Score

Definitely hand massage would be better at clearing pump, but got usual pumping sessions this is a great substitute!

(Posted on 2/19/2021)

Love this! Review by xHui
Score

Helps w faster let down. I like that the heat comes pretty quick and is warm enough to help soften the boobs faster. And because it's electronic, the heat remains throughout! Downside is i have to charge after every 2 pumps...

(Posted on 2/15/2021)

Good Review by Grace
Score

Saves time and energy from manual massage. Helps to clear boobs when pumping. However, one side was not working when I received the item. The item that was not working was eventually replaced.

(Posted on 2/2/2021)

Expensive but worth it Review by Pipi
Score

Product is expensive but it really helps to clear my engorgement and therefore worth it

(Posted on 1/29/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register