• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

LaVie Lactation Massager - Teal (New Design)

Score
38 Review(s)
By LaVie

Availability: In stock

S$62.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
38 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Easy to use Review by YH
Score

Easy to use, and it really helped when I had lumps.

(Posted on 1/17/2020)

Good but expensive Review by J
Score

My hand still ‘vibrate’ after stop using the product. Rather strong vibration feel. Suggest to use together with coconut oil to avoid bruises.

(Posted on 1/1/2020)

Good for hard to reach areas Review by Emily
Score

This came in handy for hard to reach areas compared to using my own fingers (resulting in bruises!). Not cheap but I highly recommend it.

(Posted on 12/19/2019)

Help improve milk flow during pump sessions Review by Rui
Score

Quite useful. Bought it after I suffered from mastitis due to block ducts. I use this to help improve milk flow during each pump session. Stuff it under hands free pumping bra so that I don't need to use my hands to hold the massager.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Compact, effective Review by Shirlene
Score

This is compact enough to be brought along for my pumps in office. And it helps to save my wrist from manual massaging of the blocks.

(Posted on 12/4/2019)

Handy tool to bring around Review by Rina
Score

The vibrations are strong enough to give a good massage. I use it in the shower and during latching to work out engorgement. The battery life is superb.

(Posted on 11/13/2019)

Great! Review by SNLL
Score

Have been using it during pumping sessions to clear clogged ducts / reduce pain from engorged breasts - works like a charm.

(Posted on 10/20/2019)

Barely used Review by Amanda
Score

Feel that it’s not worth the purchase as it does relief the engorgement but it was more convenient to hand massage and express the milk out at the same time. Great for getting into deep knots.

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

Effective Review by L
Score

This product is very effective in removing lumps. Just massage during pumps and the lumps will be gone in 1-2 pump sessions.

(Posted on 9/23/2019)

Helped relieve blocked ducts Review by Ailin
Score

Useful for me when I was engorged

(Posted on 9/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register