• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

LaVie Lactation Massager - Teal (New Design)

Score
66 Review(s)
By LaVie

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$62.90

Special Price: S$50.32

You Save: S$12.58 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
66 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Highly recommended. It works for me! Review by Mama Nat
Score

This is my second purchase. Got this as a gift for friend because it works well for me. Helps me to stimulate milk on an average day and to clear blocked ducts if needed.

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Great product Review by Arlana
Score

Loved it! Wished I discovered it earlier! I use it during My pumping Sessions and it provides some relief and massage :)

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

Useful purchase but pricey Review by JY
Score

Portable and useful. Glad to have both narrow and wide segments to press on my blocked ducts. A little pricey though.

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

good for slight pain relief Review by Jess
Score

Massager is good for when you've missed a pump/delayed and you start to feel lumps forming. Tried using it after pumping and it helped to relieve the soreness a bit, but don't wait until it's too engorged, if not it won't be helpful.

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

Worth the buy! Review by Rainbow
Score

For the past one week, I have two stubborn hard lumps on my boobs. After I used this breast massager, it immediately helped to clear the clogged ducts. And is let down all the way. I’m quite amazed. Shorten my pumping time and I pump more too. However, when I use sit more often, the boobs get desensitised and is not very effective during normal use.

(Posted on 6/14/2020)

Good to have Review by Sherz
Score

Easy to use and can be used in various vibration modes. Helps to clear clogs but not very visible if it indeed makes milk flow faster

(Posted on 6/12/2020)

Saved my hands Review by Kirtues
Score

This product is easy to use and super functional. I had been using my hands to massage my breasts during each pumping session and this made my joints super stiff and sore during confinement. Investing in this Lavie massager is one of the best investments for BM expression!

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Good purchase Review by YQ
Score

Volume of ebm increases when first use. However, did not see any subsequent volume increase, but nonetheless it helps to clear blocked ducts. Apply some massage oil to reduce friction on the skin for better usage.

(Posted on 6/5/2020)

Great for clogs Review by Jayne
Score

Love this lavie massager. Helps to clear my clog ducts easily.

(Posted on 5/25/2020)

useful Review by sher
Score

useful when it was hard to clear ducts. helps a little. however, doesnt subsitute knowing how to effectively clear.

(Posted on 5/14/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register