• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

LaVie Lactation Massager - Teal (New Design)

Score
33 Review(s)
By LaVie

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$62.90

Special Price: S$53.47

You Save: S$9.43 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Handy tool to bring around Review by Rina
Score

The vibrations are strong enough to give a good massage. I use it in the shower and during latching to work out engorgement. The battery life is superb.

(Posted on 11/13/2019)

Great! Review by SNLL
Score

Have been using it during pumping sessions to clear clogged ducts / reduce pain from engorged breasts - works like a charm.

(Posted on 10/20/2019)

Barely used Review by Amanda
Score

Feel that it’s not worth the purchase as it does relief the engorgement but it was more convenient to hand massage and express the milk out at the same time. Great for getting into deep knots.

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

Effective Review by L
Score

This product is very effective in removing lumps. Just massage during pumps and the lumps will be gone in 1-2 pump sessions.

(Posted on 9/23/2019)

Helped relieve blocked ducts Review by Ailin
Score

Useful for me when I was engorged

(Posted on 9/16/2019)

Great buy! Review by Melissa
Score

Initially thought was pricey but now I use it to massage when I pump, helps to clear the breast very well. One charge also lasts a Long time. Highly recommended for any breastfeeding/pumping mum!

(Posted on 9/9/2019)

Useful and love the color Review by Janet
Score

I was desperate to ease my engorgenent and was happy to chance upon this product. It has been useful to help unclog milk duct and soften the breast prior to pumping.

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Easy and multi use Review by Melissa
Score

This is not a miracle cure, but helps loosen clogged ducts when I used to massage and pump at the same time. Actually doubles up to massage my neck after breastfeeding too...

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Saved a great deal of manual massaging Review by Yk
Score

The fact that you can use the various areas of the massager for different purposes is great. Minimal hand massages needed since having this item. However, the hand holding the massager does get a bit affected by the constant vibration.

(Posted on 8/29/2019)

No more engorged boobs! Review by Yva
Score

One of my boobs used to get engorged easily, and can only get relief from professional lactation massages. Chanced upon this product and decided to try it. No regrets! For two days, I used it in the shower + during nursing, and by the third day, my engorged boob was much softer. Nowadays, i only get engorged when i wear the wrong bra/wait too long between feeds. Even so it is not as painful as before. N if i find my boobs starting to get engorged, I would use the massager while nursing. Love that it is waterproof and chargeable via a USB port. Light enough to be brought along when travelling overseas.

(Posted on 8/20/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register