• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

LaVie Lactation Massager - Rose (New Design)

Score
37 Review(s)
By LaVie

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$62.90

Special Price: S$53.47

You Save: S$9.43 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Lavie massager Review by J
Score

Good to have for lumps and engorgement.

(Posted on 11/5/2019)

Excellent product Review by fera
Score

Helps to speed up milk flow when pumping and really reduces clogged ducts! Empties your breast better than without using one

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

gives a sense of security Review by dbbd
Score

it can feel useful to have in the first few desperate months of breastfeeding when you dont know what you're doing, but i dont know if it really works to clear blocked ducts. nevertheless it beats massaging with your own hands so its great

(Posted on 10/1/2019)

Didn't work for me Review by Hannah
Score

I wanted to love it but it really didn't work for me. The vibrations were weak. I even used it as instructed but to no avail.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Okok Review by Shu
Score

expected better results for clearing my blocked duct. Sadly, it doesnt work as well for me compared to the others.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Works well for massaging and stimulating Review by May-Anne
Score

Worked well for massaging & stimulating but got spoilt halfway through after 3 months

(Posted on 7/26/2019)

Not very sure Review by Gladys
Score

I just received it and havent got hold on how to use it.

(Posted on 6/16/2019)

Useful Review by Nur Syazana
Score

Glad to buy this. It helps a lot and safe my daily routine.

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Unclogs well!! Review by Denise
Score

10m into bf i got lumps again and i used this, it really helped to clear in just 2 pumps. i massaged and pushed outwards until the lumps soften, then i used the pump. after doing this twice the lumps disappeared.

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Ok, not sure if its useful Review by Aurora
Score

Used a few times while pumping but never really noticed an increase in output.

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register