• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

LaVie Lactation Massager - Rose (New Design)

Score
34 Review(s)
By LaVie

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$62.90

Special Price: S$53.47

You Save: S$9.43 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Didn't work for me Review by Hannah
Score

I wanted to love it but it really didn't work for me. The vibrations were weak. I even used it as instructed but to no avail.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Okok Review by Shu
Score

expected better results for clearing my blocked duct. Sadly, it doesnt work as well for me compared to the others.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Works well for massaging and stimulating Review by May-Anne
Score

Worked well for massaging & stimulating but got spoilt halfway through after 3 months

(Posted on 7/26/2019)

Not very sure Review by Gladys
Score

I just received it and havent got hold on how to use it.

(Posted on 6/16/2019)

Useful Review by Nur Syazana
Score

Glad to buy this. It helps a lot and safe my daily routine.

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Unclogs well!! Review by Denise
Score

10m into bf i got lumps again and i used this, it really helped to clear in just 2 pumps. i massaged and pushed outwards until the lumps soften, then i used the pump. after doing this twice the lumps disappeared.

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Ok, not sure if its useful Review by Aurora
Score

Used a few times while pumping but never really noticed an increase in output.

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Good option for alleviating clogged ducts Review by Natalie
Score

If you are prone to recurring clogged ducts, can give this a try before pumping/breastfeeding. I also use it DURING pumping or after, to help with expression of milk. Need to apply strong pressure to reach the clogged ducts in the deep tissue of the breast.

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

good product Review by JY
Score

this really works for clearing my lump. though true that my hands became numb after using it

(Posted on 4/13/2019)

So-so for me Review by V
Score

Bought this to help clear clogged ducts, and relieve engorgement. It did not seem to have much effect for me. Vibrates alot.

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register