• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

LaVie Lactation Massager - Rose (New Design)

Score
41 Review(s)
By LaVie

Availability: In stock

S$62.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
41 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Love it Review by Alison
Score

Super useful in helping to relieve clogged ducts and engorgement. Less tiring than massaging with my hands.

(Posted on 2/17/2020)

Not worth the price Review by Nisha
Score

Product is not very effective or efficient. There are other alternatives, e.g. home remedies that you can consider for much less/ free that work much better.

(Posted on 2/8/2020)

Great product Review by Vann
Score

Compact and help to clear blocked ducts

(Posted on 12/30/2019)

Useful for blocked ducts Review by Irene
Score

I find this device useful for blocked ducts especially the pointed tip area.

(Posted on 12/19/2019)

Lavie massager Review by J
Score

Good to have for lumps and engorgement.

(Posted on 11/5/2019)

Excellent product Review by fera
Score

Helps to speed up milk flow when pumping and really reduces clogged ducts! Empties your breast better than without using one

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

gives a sense of security Review by dbbd
Score

it can feel useful to have in the first few desperate months of breastfeeding when you dont know what you're doing, but i dont know if it really works to clear blocked ducts. nevertheless it beats massaging with your own hands so its great

(Posted on 10/1/2019)

Didn't work for me Review by Hannah
Score

I wanted to love it but it really didn't work for me. The vibrations were weak. I even used it as instructed but to no avail.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Okok Review by Shu
Score

expected better results for clearing my blocked duct. Sadly, it doesnt work as well for me compared to the others.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Works well for massaging and stimulating Review by May-Anne
Score

Worked well for massaging & stimulating but got spoilt halfway through after 3 months

(Posted on 7/26/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register