• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

LaVie Lactation Massager - Rose (New Design)

Score
80 Review(s)
By LaVie

Availability: In stock

S$62.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
80 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Helpful to clear block ducts Review by Chris
Score

Instead of using our hands to massage, it is way easier and efficient to use the machine to clear block ducts :)

(Posted on 5/8/2021)

Helps to improve breastfeeding Review by K
Score

Helps to remove clogs. Overall a good buy.

(Posted on 5/4/2021)

Amazing tool! Review by SK
Score

My 2nd buy as I lost the charging cable from my first buy and they have changed the model of the charging cable.

This is my life savior tool whenever I have clogged ducts. It helped to loosen the ducts when I use it during pumping.

(Posted on 5/2/2021)

Loud Review by J
Score

The sound is quite loud, disturbs me. And doesn’t really work for me to clear the clogs.

(Posted on 4/15/2021)

Pretty color Review by Shireen
Score

An okay buy to help massage the breasts rather than hand expressing.

(Posted on 4/13/2021)

Essential Review by Jocelyn
Score

Found this to be very effective for engorgement. Need to trial and error the positions and how to use the massager to get it to work for you

(Posted on 4/4/2021)

Life saver Review by Serene
Score

I really like this massager. I no need to use my fingers so much to unclog the ducts. The vibration does the magic

(Posted on 3/17/2021)

Super useful Review by Yan
Score

I used to hand massage and always felt super tired after each session. This massager helped me to clear blocked ducts and can be used for more efficient clearing during shower too. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 3/7/2021)

Great Review by Tricia
Score

Delivery was fast! Massager works well to remove lumps

(Posted on 3/5/2021)

Didn’t have chance to test Review by JIAN
Score

My wife’s clog was resolved before receiving this product...

(Posted on 3/3/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register