• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

LaVie Lactation Massager - Rose (New Design)

Score
63 Review(s)
By LaVie

Availability: In stock

S$62.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
63 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Useful! Review by Anna
Score

This helps improve milk flow and is less tiring than hand massaging. I apply coconut oil before using so the tool can glide smoothly on my skin.

(Posted on 1/10/2021)

Works well in shower Review by Kelly
Score

Use this with a oil base lotion if not rubbing this on your skin directly for sure will cause abrasion. Best to use when you are in a warm shower, helps to unclog your clogged ducts.

(Posted on 12/27/2020)

Must have Review by Joon
Score

I've been using this lactation massager whenever i have clogged ducts and it works. Yet it so easy to use.

(Posted on 12/23/2020)

Best purchase Review by Min
Score

I use this with every pump as it helps to untie clogged ducts and feels really nice when breasts are engorged and heavy. Such a great tool.

(Posted on 12/10/2020)

Good purchase Review by A***
Score

Helps to unclog all blocked ducts.

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Not sure if it helps Review by S
Score

Not sure if it helps

(Posted on 11/23/2020)

An essential! Review by Amanda
Score

I've been using the LaVie Lactation Massager for the past three weeks, and in my opinion, it's an absolute essential for breastfeeding/pumping mamas! I use it every time I take a shower to release any potential clogged ducts, and to empty out the remaining bit of milk from the last feeding/pumping session. The massager is well-designed such that all the angles can be used in different ways for different areas of the breast.

(Posted on 9/8/2020)

Worth it Review by Amanda
Score

My essential item before pumping/latching! Easy to use to massage and unclog any ducts.

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

Not bad Review by May
Score

Good for blocked ducts, the vibration helps to loosen it up and it's much less tiring than hand massaging!

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

good purchase! Review by shupz
Score

worth the buy if you've got a few clogged ducts.

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register