• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Lansinoh TheraPearl 3-in-1 Breast Therapy

Score
106 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$10.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
106 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Convenient but spoils easily Review by P
Score

The heat pads are convenient and heat up quickly in the microwave. Helps to improve milk flow during pumping. However, the pearls tend to burn easily when heated in the microwave.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

Good item for BF mothers Review by Shaz
Score

Like that it can be used both hot and cold.
Very fast to heat in microwave for heat treatment.
Retains heat for quite a while. Soothing on sore boobs.

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Useful Review by D
Score

Great product, works well. Convenient to use and worth the money

(Posted on 12/29/2018)

Not bad Review by Stephanie
Score

Tried to use it witn the pump as indicated but didnt work well at all.. fit was off. Comfortable heat produced with cover on -easy to heat up!

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Good and convenient Review by Gayle
Score

Very convenient to use! Just 10 sec in the microwave oven will do for me, and really helps to ease the engorgement by improving the flow. No need to prep warm towels anymore.

(Posted on 12/16/2018)

Useful Review by Yi xuan
Score

It’s good for reducing soreness. I have 1 in the freezer. Thinking if I shuld get another one for heat therapy

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

OK Review by Lamb
Score

Helps let down but beware of over heating in microwave. Mine exploded! Otherwise good to have for pumping mothers.

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

using it for hot compress Review by Samantha
Score

It retains heat very well compared to my earth mama's booby tube.

(Posted on 11/30/2018)

Good but be careful when heating Review by Vanessa
Score

Good for helping with letdown. However must really follow the heating instruction, NEVER heat up longer than instructed. I forgot to turn off the microwave and exceeded around 5-10s heating, it exploded. Loud explosion but nothing much, just the outer plastic exploded.

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Handy! Review by YT
Score

Easy to be used and very handy whenever I have lumps developed from prolonged period of not pumping!

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register