• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Lansinoh TheraPearl 3-in-1 Breast Therapy

Score
118 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$10.00 (33%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
118 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 118 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Works for both cold and hot compress Review by Annabel
Score

I use hot compress to massage and sitmulate before pumping and cold when I feel sore after pump. Work well for me and I have been using it daily.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Stopped using after a few tries as too cumbersome Review by Joan
Score

Only used as a heated pack and didnt like the fact you have to monitor every 5 sec in microwave.. the pack expands so not sure if im doing it wrongly in the microwave but still quite alarming.. a hot water bottle works better for me. I havent used it as an ice pack so probably works better that way.

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Good to have just in case Review by P
Score

Bought it just in case but didn’t use it much. Quite fortunate to not have a lot of engorgment issues.

(Posted on 2/24/2019)

Useful Review by Vanitha
Score

Good to have to help relieve engorgment. Heats up very quickly in the microwave which is convenient but you have to be careful to make sure that it doesn’t get too hot.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

easy to use Review by saltedcaramelbrownie
Score

this is easy to use and does what it's supposed to. I like that it can be in both warm and cold therapy modes.

(Posted on 2/16/2019)

works wonders Review by Jenny
Score

life saver! it totally soothed my sore nipples, as and when i need warm or cool pads, this can be both! but i noted that u have to be really careful with heating it up, keep opening the microwave oven door to check and release the heat. many of my friends burst it cos they didn't care for it properly.

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

Good! Review by JC
Score

Convenient and a great soother for breastfeeding mums!

(Posted on 2/12/2019)

Convenient Review by Jing
Score

Jus heat it in the microwave less than a minute and it will be warm. Very convenient especially when you felt lumpy and blocked.

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Very useful! Review by Amanda
Score

Bought this for a friend who had mastitis. She loved it. Easy to use and effective!

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Better when used as a cold pack Review by Michelle
Score

It's very handy as a cold pack. Just put it in the freezer and it provides long time relief. As a hot compress, it is not as useful. I find it troublesome to heat up in the microwave cause you have to monitor in 5 seconds to make sure that it doesnt get too hot or burn. After putting the heated pack into the cloth bag, it's not really warm. Also, it is hard to use when you are pumping or breast feeding. Doesn't easily fit well into the handsfree pumping bra as it is bulky,

I still think it is a good product and saves time and effort of DIY cold packs or hot towels.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 118 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register