• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Lansinoh TheraPearl 3-in-1 Breast Therapy

Score
126 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$10.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
126 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 126 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Good to have Review by A
Score

Soothe the aches and pains. Definitely helps

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Useful Review by YX
Score

It helps in relieving the soreness of the boobs

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

A must have! Review by Elva
Score

This is my 2nd purchase for my 2nd breastfeeding journey. This is perfect for blocked ducts and it actually helps to speed up expressing. I use warm therapy while pumping for every session.

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Good to have Review by Meichin
Score

It does help me when I have engorged breast and encourage milk let down

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Good Review by Alicia
Score

I don’t have microwave at home, so I use hot water to heat up instead. So far it works well! The size is just nice to cover the breast

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

good if you have mircrowave Review by shawna
Score

do not have a microwave thus its hard to warm it up as hot compression. takes a long time to warm up with hot water. good quality item though

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Bad fit for big breasts Review by Shan
Score

Helps to soothe my aches and pains, but sadly it doesn’t fit D cup breasts so well.

(Posted on 4/16/2019)

Convenient Review by Nurhaida
Score

Helped a lot during my plugged ducts days.. Still using it every now and then before I pump! Helps dilate the milk ducts for better milk flow.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Works for both cold and hot compress Review by Annabel
Score

I use hot compress to massage and sitmulate before pumping and cold when I feel sore after pump. Work well for me and I have been using it daily.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Stopped using after a few tries as too cumbersome Review by Joan
Score

Only used as a heated pack and didnt like the fact you have to monitor every 5 sec in microwave.. the pack expands so not sure if im doing it wrongly in the microwave but still quite alarming.. a hot water bottle works better for me. I havent used it as an ice pack so probably works better that way.

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 126 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register