• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Lansinoh Soothies Gel Pads

Score
58 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$5.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
58 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
It’s soothing and works for me. Review by Jannah
Score

It’s soothing and works for me.

(Posted on 12/2/2019)

Works really well for soothing cracked nipples Review by Cars
Score

This product works best for me when i had cracked nipples. It is unfortunate that it can't be reused too many times as it will degrade and get oxidized (turns yellow) rather quickly.

(Posted on 11/12/2019)

Soothes sore nipples! Review by Melody
Score

Reusable and soothes sore nipples. Do not need to put in fridge but take note that it does not work forever. Effect per applicable is just a few minutes max and the same pad can be reused more than 8x.

(Posted on 10/18/2019)

Other lansinoh products work better Review by CMS
Score

Provided initial cooling/soothing but very short-lived. The Lansinoh cooling pearls did a much better job in my experience

(Posted on 7/20/2019)

Life saver albeit a little pricey Review by Gerri
Score

Would have been better if it is more lasting, for me it didnt last for 72hours even thought i took proper care of it. But it was very soothing.

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

average Review by Stephanie
Score

did not really help me much. maybe other mothers may find it more useful than me.

(Posted on 6/26/2019)

Relief for abit Review by Annabel
Score

It does relief the soreness for abit, but once the coldness gone (around 15mins) it will not do any effect after that.. consider the cost and can only use up to 72hrs, I don't think I will purchase again..

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

Good Review by Phyllis
Score

Highly recommended. Lasts longer than medela.

(Posted on 5/12/2019)

Good soothing effect but too expensive Review by Y
Score

Provided immediate soothing effect for me, but it is too costly!

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Promotes healing of cracked nipples Review by PGQ
Score

I had sore and cracked nipples in the first week and I thought that these were just for quick relief. Until the nurses told me that this promotes healing. Stuck it on for a longer period of time and it helps! Highly recommended.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register