• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Lansinoh Soothies Gel Pads

Score
52 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$5.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
52 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Relief for abit Review by Annabel
Score

It does relief the soreness for abit, but once the coldness gone (around 15mins) it will not do any effect after that.. consider the cost and can only use up to 72hrs, I don't think I will purchase again..

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

Good Review by Phyllis
Score

Highly recommended. Lasts longer than medela.

(Posted on 5/12/2019)

Good soothing effect but too expensive Review by Y
Score

Provided immediate soothing effect for me, but it is too costly!

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Promotes healing of cracked nipples Review by PGQ
Score

I had sore and cracked nipples in the first week and I thought that these were just for quick relief. Until the nurses told me that this promotes healing. Stuck it on for a longer period of time and it helps! Highly recommended.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Pricey n effect doesn’t last long Review by AIDAN
Score

It’s soothing but the effect doesn’t last Long and it’s quite pricey for an item with such limited use.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Soothing Review by Aishah
Score

Soothes your sore nipples. Best if used cold. A bit pricey but worth the try.

(Posted on 3/26/2019)

Soothing but not as great as I thought Review by Serene
Score

The product is good enough to sooth the nipples for 5 mins but the effect goes away after that. I am hoping that the soothing effect can last longer. However this is by far the better product I could find as nipple cream does not for me since my boobs get hot very easily.

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Great product Review by Nura
Score

I was hesitant at first but because my nipples was cracked so badly and i needed immediate comfort! These after refrigeration is beyond great! Easy to use too!

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

Highly recommended Review by Nadia
Score

Helps to soothe nipples when they were sore. Also helps with engorgement pain. Slightly on the pricy side.

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Good albeit expensive Review by YT
Score

Definitely helps to soothe but pretty costly for something that can only be reused a few times.

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register