• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Lansinoh Disposable Nursing Pads, 60pcs (UK Version)

Score
258 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$18.90

Special Price: S$10.50

You Save: S$8.40 (44%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
258 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 258 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26
Good Review by Daph
Score

Super absorbent, but downside is that it is thicker than some of the other options out there. Depends on personal preference.

(Posted on 1/14/2020)

Value for money Review by Chris
Score

Value for money, comfortable, does not leave adhesive on clothing

(Posted on 12/26/2019)

helping my friend buy Review by viphoenix
Score

Great for nursing mums . Suitable and convenient to use . It is clean and hygienic

(Posted on 12/24/2019)

Must have Review by Shin
Score

Must have for new mothers! Useful especially when baby latches on one side and it's leaking on the other boob. Save me from the mess of wetting my bra.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Not itchy! Review by Toni
Score

I tried this as I’m looking for a brand that doesn’t make me itch. So far, it doesn’t! It’s also very thin (which is a good thing).

(Posted on 11/29/2019)

Does not work for me Review by Scarlett
Score

It’s big, and the material is very soft. But I have to say, it’s too thick, easily causes rashes if you don’t change frequently. I was expecting something lighter.

(Posted on 11/27/2019)

Love this Nursing Pad Review by S.C
Score

This is definitely a leak proof pad. Has been using this and will be using this. Only downside is that sometimes it may crumple up if you are wearing padless nursing bra.

(Posted on 11/27/2019)

Value for Money Review by Tab
Score

Not too expensive and super absorbent

(Posted on 11/26/2019)

Best Review by JJ
Score

One of the best brand of breast pads in the market. Big enough to cover the whole breast and doesn't leak. Value for money.

(Posted on 11/21/2019)

Great Review by Jess
Score

Great for nursing mums . Suitable and convenient to use . It is clean and hygienic

(Posted on 11/13/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 258 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register