• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Lansinoh Disposable Nursing Pads, 60s (4-pack) (UK Version)

Score
471 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$75.60

Special Price: S$39.90

You Save: S$35.70 (47%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
471 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 471 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48
Absorbent and comfortable Review by CTWL
Score

Absorbent and comfortable

(Posted on 8/18/2019)

Good price and quality Review by Belle
Score

Great absorbance. Sticky tape is better than other brands. Price at bulk discount is good. Will repeat purchase

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Comfortable & soft Review by Michelle
Score

Comfortable breast pads which are reasonably priced!

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Love it! Review by Yva
Score

Thick enough to catch leaks, yet thin enough to fit nicely and comfortably under my clothes/nursing bra. Adhesive is good too. This is the first and only brand of nursing pads I’ve tried, and I don’t think I need to try others.

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

value for money Review by Jerbelle
Score

cheap and good with the promotion

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Comfortable Review by Denise
Score

Soft, thin and absorbent. Very comfortable and easy to hide under clothes. Not scratchy and doesn't make me itch.

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

Best disposable pad Review by Kait
Score

I repurchased this after trying out other various brands, this is most absorbent and comfortable for me.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Great value Review by T
Score

Good value for money, great absorbency to thinness ratio.

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

best product Review by Jiahui
Score

so far this is the most comfortable nursing pads I have tried.

(Posted on 7/25/2019)

Bought it again. Really great. Review by Jess
Score

Tried a few famous brand before but this is definitely one of the best quality. Bought it again for my second pregnancy. Very absorbing.

(Posted on 7/23/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 471 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register