• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Lansinoh Breastmilk Storage Bags, 50s (6-pack, total 300pcs) (New UK Version)

Score
171 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$192.00

Special Price: S$89.40

You Save: S$102.60 (53%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
171 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 171 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Good buy Review by Sze Sze
Score

Second purchase, zip lock securely and easy to write and label. Most importantly I can store flat easily

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Good Review by Caroline
Score

I like this milk bag, the plastic not the hard type,kind of soft and easy to freeze flat. You can put timing and date. Also can pump using this milk bag directly without bottle.

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

reasonable price Review by ciel
Score

so far i have used Medela storage bag which is 150ml. With my increased milk flow as well as baby's milk take-in, I wanted to buy a bigger storage bag and this is it (180ml). more reasonable price than Medela.

(Posted on 2/17/2019)

Very good Review by Ashlyn
Score

Milk bag is good and can store flat. Willl be bringing the bags for my overseas trip

(Posted on 2/13/2019)

Very practical storage bag Review by Sujinun
Score

It has good label to put in detail. But seems like the quantity label can be misleading. Need to check on the bottle of the pump instead of the label of volume of the bags.

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

My go-to for milk storage bags! Review by Charmaine
Score

Good quality, easy to use, and value for money! Second purchase, will return for more!

(Posted on 2/8/2019)

Best deal ever Review by Valerie
Score

Not the cheapest you can find in the market but these milk bags are soft yet sturdy, double zip function prevents accidental leakage. Will buy more when I’m done with this purchase

(Posted on 2/8/2019)

Easy to use Review by Andrea
Score

Loved the old version more, though I admit the new version is probably more sterile with the side rip offs. Still great quality strong bags, with easy pour feature.

(Posted on 2/6/2019)

Value for money Review by Chen
Score

Quality of plastic is good. My second purchase.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Good Value Review by NLM
Score

This value pack is definitely worth the price if you're daily pumping. The storage bags are good quality, although they do feel a bit thin compared to the Tollyjoy milk bags. The ziplock is sturdy, and the double ziplock ensures milk does not spill out.

An additional feature I like is the writing panel. This makes it easier to write on using any pen. I don't need to have a permanent fine tip marker handy to label the bags.

Will be re-purchasing this when I run out.

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 171 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register