• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Lamaze Musical Inchworm

Score
37 Review(s)
By Lamaze

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$19.70

You Save: S$15.20 (44%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Lifesaver Review by WEIJIE
Score

Thank god the music is still working after countless pressings. A lifesaver toy when you have a fussy baby!

(Posted on 9/13/2019)

Good for tummy time Review by N
Score

My baby doesn't take his eyes off this toy

(Posted on 8/20/2019)

Love this product! Review by Cozel
Score

Loving Lamaze inchworm because so far all 3 kids love this product from Lamaze. This is the 3rd one (for hygiene reasons since the previous 2 were bought years back) and baby loves this toy a lot. Good that there is measurement markings where you can measure baby’s height with it.

(Posted on 6/23/2019)

Good for tummy time Review by Anastasija
Score

great for tummy time, but the battery cannot be replaced. Also, it can only be spotcleaned because battery is not removable.

(Posted on 5/11/2019)

Cute toy Review by KIT
Score

My son loves this. The textures and colours make it good for tummy time. The battery didn't last more than a week though.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Cute purchase Review by Gladys
Score

The size is just nice for a newborn! Cute purchase

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

Ridiculous Review by Ivy
Score

I know I bought it on sale and based on the reviews I knew the battery wouldn't last but I didn't bank on the 'musical' worm not playing any music right from the start.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Good product Review by Rizma
Score

My baby loves the caterpillar. Unfortunately aftr 2 presses of the button, the music doesn't work anymore.

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Adorable textile inchworm and measurement ruler Review by Perr
Score

This inchworm is adorable and can measure your baby's length on the flipside. It has different texture and is interesting for my child.

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

LAMAZE Review by Alena
Score

Cute as it is ! Good buy :)

(Posted on 11/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register