• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Lamaze Gardenbug Wrist Rattles and Foot Finders Toy Set

Score
17 Review(s)
By Lamaze

Availability: In stock

S$15.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
cute Review by Megan
Score

my baby doesn’t really like these on him but he does like the thing itself and the sounds and textures it has

(Posted on 4/22/2021)

A bit small Review by may
Score

The product is really good and keeps my baby entertained

(Posted on 11/17/2020)

Attractive Review by Nicole
Score

My baby is attracted by the vivid colours and enjoy raising his little arms and legs to look at the rattle. however the sound is a little too soft and you can hardly hear it

(Posted on 11/15/2020)

Adults might enjoy this being on the baby more than the baby themselves Review by Shuyu
Score

My 4 month old baby looks really cute with these 'wrist watches' on his hands, and he does get entertained when he suddenly realizes he is wearing them, then starts to chew on them and is distracted by them. However, they will not be able to sustain his interest just on their own. Unfortunately, the rattling noise is also quite soft.

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

bright colours, good quality Review by Michelle
Score

good quality and material, able to catch baby’s attention. however would be nice if socks have different sizing

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

Baby likes it Review by P
Score

He loves staring at the bugs when I put them on his hands. Though he also ends up chewing on them.

(Posted on 2/24/2019)

Cute and fun Review by Sharon
Score

2 month old loves to play with them. Only thing is socks are too loose

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Kept my baby interested for a short while Review by Hailey
Score

Bought this for my 4mo baby. Socks were loose. Toy wasn't able to sustain his interest for long

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Happy baby! Review by Liana
Score

Got this for my 2 month LO. Socks may come loose after a while of playing but its ok as it actually able to keep my LO occupied while I do other things.

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

Baby loves it! Review by Ashley
Score

Baby loves it when I put it on him especially when I put them on his hands.

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register