• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Lamaze Captain Calamari's Treasure Hunt Cloth Book

Score
18 Review(s)
By Lamaze

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$14.90

You Save: S$12.00 (45%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Colourful Review by PM
Score

Nice and colourful cloth book, LO seems to like it and will stare and grab at it.

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

Love this cloth book Review by Michelle
Score

I have two Lamaze cloth books but prefer this over the Peekaboo one, nice engaging storyline and ends with a mirror which all kids love!

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Happy book Review by Fatcow
Score

My son looks to look at the mirror inside. Too bad there isn't more features besides the mirror.

(Posted on 1/23/2019)

Cute Review by Michelle
Score

Christmas gift for my god Daughter, think she’ll love it!

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Love this book Review by Lea
Score

Awesome book. I think I love this book more than my baby!

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Super cute Review by Vanessa
Score

LO loves the bright colours and stares at the pages for forever. The story is very cute (though it's lost on him at the moment).

(Posted on 10/12/2018)

Not much interaction Review by Cynthia
Score

The story is interesting but there isn’t much for baby to meddle with. Only the cover page produces crinkly sound while the rest of the book is simply colourful, with the last page consisting of a mirror. Wish there is something fun on every page when baby flips the pages.

(Posted on 10/10/2018)

Good quality Review by CC
Score

Nice story and colours. On expensive side.

(Posted on 9/30/2018)

colourful and cute Review by GRACE
Score

Colourful and simple text with nice crinkly parts for baby. I like that it is washable. got it on sale

(Posted on 9/28/2018)

A book that grows with them Review by Lynnette
Score

I bought it for my baby, but my 3.5 year old loves it!! The story is interesting enough, and while the baby wouldn't understand, he can still play with the textures and sounds and flipping of the book. My older toddler can appreciate the story and loves repeating it.

I also like that i can wash the whole book, don't have to worry about baby eating it.

(Posted on 9/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register