• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Lamaze Captain Calamari

Score
14 Review(s)
By Lamaze

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$19.10

You Save: S$7.80 (29%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Served me well and long Review by P
Score

This has been a favourite toy of my now toddler and also a new fave for my current 6mo. Its multiple textures make it interesting for kids.

(Posted on 3/16/2020)

Good entertainment Review by Sharon
Score

Baby enjoys it but only for awhile

(Posted on 3/16/2020)

Captain calamari! Review by Victoria
Score

Love the toy, not the usual stuffed animals. My little one loves grabbing the different colored legs and putting into her mouth. Not as easy to clean but overall she loves it

(Posted on 3/15/2020)

Great value! Review by estaefran
Score

Nicely packed and high quality. Colorful and adorable. V happy with purchase.

(Posted on 2/28/2020)

Super cute Review by Yi Lin
Score

Arrived well wrapped.
Lots of crinkle to creat sounds and the exciting colours were lots of fun..baby enjoy nibbling on the colorful feet

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

So cute Review by Christabel
Score

My 16 week baby can’t stop staring at this guy! Love the way she grabs his colourful legs and wriggles it. (Too bad Singapore doesn’t have the Lamaze play app, which supposedly shows more ways of using this toy.)

(Posted on 12/13/2019)

Good. Review by Julie
Score

When I bought it, I am really not sure whether my baby will like it. To be honest, I personally think it's kind of ugly... It turned out that my baby like it a lot, especially when the octopus was hung above him.

(Posted on 10/31/2019)

able to entertain baby on stroller Review by Ling
Score

very good product as it can entertain baby on stroller. bought this to try and it works!

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

Looks good. Review by Genevieve
Score

Going to hang it above the car seat to entertain baby. Hope she likes it.

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

Colourful Review by Fiona
Score

It has many colours and each of the tentacles has different functions. My little one is attracted to the yellow tentacle while not so much on the others.

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register