• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

La Leche League Nursing Sleep Bra - White (2 sizes)

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$36.00

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$16.10 (45%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very comfortable but too thin to be worn out Review by Yi-Lin
Score

Made of very lightweight cotton and great for wearing at home especially in this Singapore weather, but definitely too thin to be worn without nursing pads when going out

(Posted on 6/26/2019)

Comfortable Review by MX
Score

One of the the most comfortable nursing bra I own. Material is soft

(Posted on 3/22/2019)

Easy access but runs small and not very soft Review by Andrea
Score

Unlike the dark gray/black bra, this white bra is not very soft and runs smaller. It provides easy access for breastfeeding but not enough support for sleeping

(Posted on 2/19/2019)

size up Review by Dawn
Score

I'm glad I took the advice of other reviewers and went a size up. I have to take my arm out of the bra to feed (probably due to my physique) but the elastic feels like its of pretty good quality and should be able to withstand the frequent stretching. Material is thin, but I have no problem wearing it out with some stick on pads in loose clothing.

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Buy a bigger size! Review by Sarah
Score

I bought a size L and am not big chested. Can only wear for a short period of time as it's small and chafes my armpits as a result. I'd buy a bigger size than you think you'll need. I did and L still wasn't but enough!
But the bra would be comfy otherwise and is a good price!

(Posted on 11/4/2018)

Airy and soft material Review by Joanne
Score

Soft material that is suitable to wear to sleep. However sizing runs small so it’s recommended to get one size bigger

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

I like it Review by cheng
Score

This is very comfy to wear at night or in the daytime. Material is thin. Very easy to latch bb on- u pull up and pull down - that's it. Best nursing bra with cheap price.

(Posted on 7/24/2018)

my regular outfit at night Review by Lena
Score

love how soft and comfortable it is

(Posted on 6/2/2018)

Thin, soft and easy Review by Moon
Score

Bought 3 of these and its surprising comfortable, thin and soft when wearing to sleep at night. Awesome purchase!

(Posted on 5/14/2018)

Comfortable Review by Catia
Score

Got an L and I am 36DD bra after pregnancy, cut not big but I am very comfortable with my bra

(Posted on 4/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register