• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

La Leche League Nursing Sleep Bra - Pink (2 sizes)

Score
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$36.00

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$16.10 (45%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Poor fit, the band can cause plugged ducts Review by C
Score

This was a poor fit despite me checking the measurements. The main issue is the elastic band of the bra, which is quite strong/stiff. It does not sit comfortably and caused me plugged ducts in the underboob area. I stopped using it after that.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Soft and useful Review by Natasha
Score

Soft material that provides some support without the feeling of yet one more layer on your skin. Easy to use for night feeds.

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Comfortable material but itchy elastic Review by Yuen
Score

Convenient to use for nursing. The material is soft and comfortable but the elastic material (around the armpits and across the shoulders) gave me a really bad itch when I wore it on a hot afternoon.

(Posted on 7/24/2019)

too small Review by xiu xia
Score

The bra is too tight for me, even though i followed the sizing chart

(Posted on 6/14/2019)

Decent nursing bra Review by LC
Score

Material is comfortable but thin. Bought M size which is 1-2 sizes up for me. It still feels tight at the elastic band and hence causing mild itch. Overall, a decent buy given the price. Can wear during sleep time.

(Posted on 5/4/2019)

Convenient nursing bra for home wear although it itches before first wash Review by Lora
Score

Convenient nursing bra for home wear although it itches before first wash.

No padding so probably not suited for going out.

Medium to low support which may not suit the more endowed nursing mums.

Recommended to wash first before use to avoid nasty irritating rashes.

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Excellent quality that had lasted through the years Review by M
Score

I first bought many of these 6 years ago when I had my first baby. They're made of such good quality that they lasted very well through the years, despite being machine washed everytime and being tossed in the dryer several times. Now that I'm nursing baby number 3, I'm still using most of the previously bought ones although some have lost their elasticity.

(Posted on 4/13/2019)

Easy Wear Review by Nicole
Score

Great for home wear. Though I ordered all M sizes. There's 1 that's a little smaller than the others.

(Posted on 3/23/2019)

Comfortable, good material Review by MX
Score

Comfortable and good material for a nursing bra

(Posted on 3/22/2019)

Runs small. Review by E.L
Score

Bought both black and pink. The pink one seems to run small even though it is the same size.

(Posted on 11/14/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register