• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Kolcraft Cloud Plus Lightweight Stroller - Slate

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$139.90

Special Price: S$119.00

You Save: S$20.90 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
easy to manuveur Review by Lenny
Score

Good for daily use.... the tray is useful for snacking

(Posted on 4/30/2021)

So far so good Review by Justin
Score

Bought this as 2nd stroller for my son. As I wanted an alternative one that is lightweight yet comfortable and affordable, this fits the bill. My son never complain since day 1...

(Posted on 4/26/2021)

Quality and Cheap Review by Ray
Score

Works well for my needs. Fits nicely in my carboot. Feels sturdy enough and well worth the price.

Only one issue is when the stroller is closed/collapsed, the front wheels will bend in at an awkward angle. But due to the suspension, there is no damage to the wheels

(Posted on 4/3/2021)

Great for grocery shop Review by Joyce
Score

I love the stroller storage bag and the cup holder inside of the stroller. Worth it for money

(Posted on 3/18/2021)

Lightweight Review by WY
Score

Bought for grandparents to use, affordable, easy and lightweight. Not alot of padding on the seat, might need some extra pillows.

(Posted on 1/13/2021)

Quite sturdy and i like the table Review by Chatarina
Score

Quite good my son like to use the table to put his toys on it

(Posted on 4/6/2020)

Great stroller! Review by Nuridayu
Score

I used to own a minibugger xs stroller by mini. While it was great, my son outgrew it.. and it was difficult for us to find a suitable stroller for him. Bought this stroller and he really love sitting in it!

(Posted on 1/24/2020)

Lightweight stroller Review by S
Score

Easy to assemble, light weight and spacious storage :)

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

Lightweight Review by Anna
Score

The best light weight stroller, I love most the spacious storage... Easily travel in bus especially..

(Posted on 6/26/2018)

Stroller Review by Ginger
Score

This stroller is of excellent quality. Accompanied baby and me on my travels so far. Parts are very well made and all lightweight! I love it!

(Posted on 6/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register