• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Kanga Care x Tokidoki Wet Bag - tokiSea

Score
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$32.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
30 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Big Wetbag Review by Angie
Score

I love the mini... let alone this big wetbag. and love the prints...

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Regret not buying earlier Review by Brigid
Score

Wasted a lot on buying other wet bags that were flat when I could have bought this and store so much more.

(Posted on 3/5/2020)

Big size Review by EL
Score

Big size to fit everything and I love it! Can hang this in baby's room and use it as a laundry bag. It's super cute!

(Posted on 1/23/2020)

Big Review by Felicia
Score

Its durable and big.. can put more things in it

(Posted on 12/14/2019)

Love this wet bag! Review by Mrs C
Score

Really nice big size wet bag with cute design! Great for swimming lessons. We can fit a swimsuit, reusable swim nappy, towel and adult swimsuit in it. Has hook to hang on stroller too or folds up nice and small when not is use.

(Posted on 12/2/2019)

Perfect size Review by Kitty
Score

It's the perfect size to store a rolled up tula carrier.

(Posted on 10/23/2019)

Perfect for swimming Review by Sheryl
Score

Second purchase. Good quality. Opens up big. Enough for towels, swimwear, clothes for 2 toddlers and adults. Can be folded small when not in used.

(Posted on 10/19/2019)

Super cute Review by Jade
Score

Super cute bag and it works really well. Love it.

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

Best wet bag Review by Dinosaur Attacking
Score

The best wet bag I’ve. Bought this for my Friend and would consider getting one for myself though I’ve got 3 pieces already. Hold wet clothes very well. The only thing is that it is an expensive wet bag. But for the price, it’s really worth it.

(Posted on 8/12/2019)

Spacious, cute design Review by Kai
Score

Very spacious wet bag that can be folder down for easy storage. Cute design.

(Posted on 7/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register