• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Kanga Care Wet Bag (20 Designs)

Score
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$32.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love this Review by astelle
Score

Great design, spacious and most imptly waterproof

(Posted on 4/18/2021)

Very Spacious Review by Cranberry
Score

Wet bag is really spacious and can hold up a lot due to its shape. Would love to get more if there it is on promotion.

(Posted on 4/16/2021)

Spacious bag Review by Min Y
Score

Bought 1 pattern and 1 solid because the variety is really good. Great for baby's wet bag as it can hold a lot stuff. Good for adults because the size can easily hold a sizable amount of clothes. Will purchase again if there is a need.

(Posted on 11/5/2020)

Super Love this Review by Femy
Score

Love the design and color. Great quality. A convenient wet bag that can hold many things inside. My second purchase!

(Posted on 10/26/2020)

Cute design Review by Penny
Score

Bought this wet bag due to the Care Bear design. So vibrant. Materials seem good.

(Posted on 8/23/2020)

Minimalist Review by Ivan
Score

So much prints giving me an eyesore! This is perfection!

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Great design and quality Review by Mama B
Score

Love the new clover leaf design and very big and useful wet bag made of great quality. Looks good hanging in my nursery too.

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Great!! Review by The Feline
Score

Pupsik finally brought in the solid colours! Love it. Use them for the beach mostly. One bag for Toys. One bag for towels and our clothes. No leaks! No more complaints from husband re childish prints! Lol

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

Good Review by Amelia
Score

Great quality and size for storing things on the go. Nice design as well!

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Good quality and nice prints Review by Ann
Score

Have been eyeing this wet bag for the longest time ever. Decided to take the plunge to get it. It has very nice prints and quality is good. Definitely a good buy. Size is good for travel since it can hold more clothes. And I like the shape which works better for me compared to other wet bags.

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register