• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Kanga Care Mini Wet Bag (7 Designs)

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$26.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Size for Baby/Toddler Review by Jocelyn T
Score

Used it a couple of times to put baby's swim wear and swim requisites. Completely waterproof on the inside which makes it quick to dry after washing in the washing machine. Very portable size with a handle as well. Even my husband uses it sometimes to put his swim gear.

(Posted on 4/17/2021)

Very good wetbag Review by NoraJas
Score

Not my 1st kangacare wet bag but it's my 1st mini size. Bought it to keep my Tula carrier while we are out and it fits very well! still has room for more stuff with a Tula in it. Love it!

Wish there are more designs/colours though.

(Posted on 1/22/2021)

Good zip and very functional Review by Gnve
Score

I like this as it can fit what’s is required for my baby’s day care. The 3D shaped design allows more things to be place in. There’s no need to squeeze now as there’s plenty of space! Worth the money(:

(Posted on 7/19/2020)

Quality felt great Review by Jolyn
Score

I have not tested the waterproofness of this but quality felt good. The mini one is great for daycare!

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Excellent Review by Valerie
Score

It’s a excellent product which can be use for kids directly clothes, pampers and i even can use it for my travel bag to put dirty clothes.

(Posted on 5/9/2020)

Worthy buy Review by Sue
Score

Good material for wet clothing on the go.

(Posted on 4/26/2020)

Useful Review by Sufiyana
Score

Useful to bring along in diaper bag in case anyone soil their clothes.

(Posted on 3/10/2020)

Love the wetbag Review by Angie
Score

i was contemplating to spend on Kanga Care wetbag as it's much more expensive than the normal ones in the wagon anywhere. I totally can understand the reason. It's really waterproof, contain the wet stuff within the bag, very convenient with the handle. Never regret buying it.

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Great for swim bag Review by Brigid
Score

Love the size and gonna use it for my toddler to bring to childcare and also when we bring her and 8 month old out for swim.

(Posted on 3/5/2020)

Waterproof bag for wet stuff Review by Lala
Score

Bought this as I am cloth diapering my baby and looking for something to hold those wet diapers when out. Yet to use but the interior looks good to prevent liquid from spilling.

(Posted on 2/22/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register