• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube XY Collection Hatch Diaper Backpack - Carbon

Score
11 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$249.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$50.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best Diaper bag buy ever! Review by Amirah
Score

Everybody loves this bag! It's so big that we could use it for traveling overseas. So many compartment that we can fit everything we need into 1 bag. We used to carry many bags but now only 1 bag is needed. Best buy ever!

(Posted on 11/8/2019)

Such a good buy! Review by S
Score

Great bag shared by husband and I. Great compartments and packs quite a number of items!

(Posted on 10/14/2019)

Jujube XY Hatch Review by C
Score

it's unisex and with lots of compartments, but not as big as we thought.

(Posted on 10/4/2019)

hubs love it Review by Yaqi Priscilla
Score

sleek looking backpack for hub. he uses it for his own travels too.

(Posted on 10/25/2018)

Unisex Review by Ashley
Score

Gender friendly. Deep enough to put things. Plenty of compartment. But no strolled hooks. Magnetic hooks easy to open and close.

(Posted on 10/21/2018)

Great diaper bag for daddies Review by Cranberry
Score

Great-looking and very functional diaper bag for daddies! Straps are easy to adjust and there are so many compartments that you can fit anything and everything that baby needs. Magnetic clasps are so convenient if you need to get something from the bag in a hurry. Great purchase and hubby even brought it to work as a regular backpack.

(Posted on 7/10/2018)

Simple and useful Review by pearlena
Score

It's my husband first Jjb which is simple. From my personal view as all small compartment are "hidden" inside, you will tend to fill the bag isn't as big you think. But still we always can managed to squeeze in a Jjb fuel cell, a small portable fan, umbrella, diapers, changeable clothes, nursing cover, water cup, n minor items here n there.

Most impt, the sleek colour allow my hb to carry without feeling so awkward.

(Posted on 4/13/2018)

A bit disappointed Review by Juliana
Score

Bag is nice but came with a slightly faulty zip which I was told cannot be exchanged for.

(Posted on 3/1/2018)

Love it Review by G
Score

Very nice and manly diaper bag. Zips are a little hard to pull up and top main compartment doesn't cover fully so it'll be terrible if it's raining but will close one eye given how daddy friendly the functions of the bag is. Stores more than my Jujube B.F.F does and is more user friendly as compared.

(Posted on 1/16/2018)

Loving this bag!!! Review by Koh
Score

My hubby very first jujube bag
We are both loving this bag
It's definitely the best bag by far

(Posted on 11/27/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register