• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube XY Collection Base Diaper Backpack - Carbon

Score
16 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$129.00

Special Price: S$99.00

You Save: S$30.00 (23%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Average Review by Krys
Score

This looks stylish but the interior is small. It is also very difficult to find items in there despite all the compartments. There is little difference between this bag and any other normal backpack.

(Posted on 4/5/2019)

Classic colour and design Review by Cecilia
Score

Like this bag as it matches well with so many my jujube be set and be quick. Would recommend friends to buy this design

(Posted on 3/18/2019)

Great product! Review by Sharlene
Score

Love that this is a bag both my husband and I can carry! Wish it had more compartments because there's so much to bring out with a baby. Other than that, very happy with the size. Although it looks small, you can actually fit quite a fair bit inside!

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Cool bag Review by Kershin
Score

Finally my hubby doesn’t need to carry mummy bag. It’s a cool daddy bag.

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Light with hidden pockets Review by Belle
Score

Compact and light yet able to contain many stuff. Size is on the smaller side for my hubby but is still something he would prefer to carry than the other mommy bags :D

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Love the bag! Review by Cindy
Score

I love the size of the bag. Compact and suitable for my small frame as well as for my hubby to use. Finally, we can have a shared bag!

(Posted on 10/16/2018)

Great bag for work and baby Review by Alicia
Score

Good quality bag. Very sturdy and very versatile in terms of looks. A little bit small for my liking but overall worth every penny.

(Posted on 8/29/2018)

Cool bag Review by WM
Score

I love the size of the bag. And i choose black colour cause i know husband will love it. Now he the one who carry the diapper bag. He said not like any other diapper bag we used to have. Even he can use it for office bag

(Posted on 8/15/2018)

Cool bag! Review by Sharon
Score

Great material, suitable bag for daddy!

(Posted on 7/26/2018)

XY Review by Wendy
Score

Love the size and can put in baby stuff and my carrier in.

(Posted on 7/2/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register