• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Super Be Tokidoki Diaper Bag - Iconic 2.0

Score
38 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$99.00

Special Price: S$49.00

You Save: S$50.00 (51%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
38 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Just love it !!! Review by Cecilia
Score

Just love the size and designs of this bag !!!
Not my 1st purchase and will continue to shop for more !!!

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Great price! Review by Linda
Score

I have a Be Light, but I was looking for a bigger bag now that I have a newborn + 25 mth old toddler.
With this price, it’s a great buy!
And it’s super roomy to fit all their stuffs in.
Lastly, who can resist the cute prints!

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Good bag Review by patricia
Score

Good and spacious bag. it works well. nice design and great for travelling.

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Big and good. Review by Jennifer
Score

The bag is big and good. it works well for travelling. able to store many things. and very sturdy too

(Posted on 5/28/2019)

Nice bag Review by Cynthia
Score

Very nice bag bought it for my upcoming holiday. Can hold a lot of stuff for me and my girl. Love the print too.

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

Spacious bag Review by Nilda
Score

I liked it that it’s very spacious . Perfect for a short trip with my baby

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Roomy bag Review by Gina
Score

This is my first Jujube Tokidoki bag. So you can imagine the excitement when I receive it. Used this bag during my staycation and this bag is so roomy that I can put my twins’ diapers, change of clothings, wet tissues and love the 2 pockets where I can put their water bottles on each side. Makes it so convenient whenever I need to make them drink their water.

(Posted on 5/7/2019)

Love it! Review by Lynn
Score

Great size for a diaper bag! Lightweight and can definitely hold a lot of stuff!

(Posted on 5/5/2019)

Big and spacious. Review by Joyce
Score

bug and spacious. it is easy to carry. can put in machine to wash. good purchase

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Big and spacious bag!! Review by Daleney
Score

This is my first jujube bag. It is so spacious that it’s enough to pack my kid Staycation clothes and necessities best thing it is washable and i do not need to worry about it being dirty! Super good item!!

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register