• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Super Be Sanrio Diaper Bag - Hello Friends

Score
20 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$99.00

Special Price: S$59.00

You Save: S$40.00 (40%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Light and Big Review by Wen Ya
Score

1st time purchasing Superbe and have fall in love with it. Bag is light, roomy and easy to keep when not in used. Great for swimming classes and its waterproof.

(Posted on 6/30/2019)

VERY CUTE CHARACTERS Review by Noraidah
Score

This bag is super cute and very spacious!

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

Awesome ! Review by Canny
Score

Thanks for the fast delivery !
Simply love the prints of this bag ! Looking forward for more !

(Posted on 9/7/2018)

Nice bag Review by Sharon
Score

1st time buying JJB n no regret on buying this design

(Posted on 7/9/2018)

Very lightweight bag Review by Jade
Score

A very lightweight bag with nice cute Sanrio prints , It is useful when you need to carry a lot of things in one bag, and the front pockets can hold bottles very well.

(Posted on 6/12/2018)

Durable and value for money Review by Mama W
Score

A very cute print that is not only affordable but also easy to wash. Must have for all mothers!

(Posted on 4/21/2018)

Big and spacious Review by Michelle
Score

Superbe always my love, it's big and the material is light, most important can machine wash and waterproof. A great bag for swimming!

(Posted on 2/28/2018)

Favourite diaper bag Review by Lisa
Score

It’s lightweight and you can just throw everything inside. Love it!

(Posted on 12/31/2017)

Superb Review by Joyce
Score

Love the size of the tote plus the cute prints! can stuff in all my baby necessities and is still light and functional. highly recommend every mummy to have one!

(Posted on 12/17/2017)

Light weight, roomy and functional! Review by Lyndia
Score

Bought this bag recently as my Be classy was a bit heavy and super packed. I was delighted with the size of the bag as i can even stuff a hip seat or tula carrier in it. I have used it several times and can say that the deep pockets are great for pouches, wallets, phones and baby's handkerchief. Inside the bag, u can stuff so much things inside! I am so satisfied with this item.

(Posted on 11/8/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register