• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Starlet Tokidoki Diaper Bag - Iconic 2.0

Score
15 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$129.00

Special Price: S$69.00

You Save: S$60.00 (47%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good material Review by Boo
Score

Smaller than I expected, but it is a good size. My baby loves the design

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

Very roomy and definitely a great buy Review by Valeska
Score

Bought this for a trip I was taking with my toddler, was absolutely surprised by how spacious the bag was and Super trendy Too! Great buy for a first time purchase on pupsik studio!

(Posted on 8/4/2019)

Superb Review by Jools
Score

I absolutely love it. It's a great size for a family swimming bag and the colours just pops up nicely.

(Posted on 6/21/2019)

love it Review by jasmine
Score

bought bcoz of the discount! yay another starlet for short trips !

(Posted on 5/7/2019)

Good size Review by Hazel
Score

Good size and spacious for travelling. works well and is nicely designed. good buy. easy to wash and keep too.

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Good buy during sale! Review by Mich
Score

I am a collector of this Iconic design, just loved the prints! Size is good and spacious!

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Great buy Review by Bella
Score

I used this for going to the pool with my 2 kids and my Husband and there is more than enough to store all our swim wear and after swim clothes.

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Great bag for travelling Review by Lin
Score

This is a great bag for travelling . Can hold lots of things and pretty sturdy . Good choice

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

First Starlet Review by Sherry
Score

Got this for my trip. It's my first Starlet so I choose this cute designs to make my trip colourful!

(Posted on 12/22/2018)

Great for travelling Review by Gwen
Score

Great for traveling . Love it . The size is good

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register