• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Starlet Tokidoki Diaper Bag - Iconic 2.0

Score
11 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$129.00

Special Price: S$69.00

You Save: S$60.00 (47%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good size Review by Hazel
Score

Good size and spacious for travelling. works well and is nicely designed. good buy. easy to wash and keep too.

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Good buy during sale! Review by Mich
Score

I am a collector of this Iconic design, just loved the prints! Size is good and spacious!

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Great buy Review by Bella
Score

I used this for going to the pool with my 2 kids and my Husband and there is more than enough to store all our swim wear and after swim clothes.

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Great bag for travelling Review by Lin
Score

This is a great bag for travelling . Can hold lots of things and pretty sturdy . Good choice

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

First Starlet Review by Sherry
Score

Got this for my trip. It's my first Starlet so I choose this cute designs to make my trip colourful!

(Posted on 12/22/2018)

Great for travelling Review by Gwen
Score

Great for traveling . Love it . The size is good

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Great buy! Review by Vivian
Score

My first buy on jujube! A very nice and spacious bag. Bought it sales price and worth it. Like it alot!

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Starlet Review by Susan
Score

Love that it is so light and the lovely prints..

(Posted on 11/21/2018)

Great deal! Review by Yvonne
Score

My first owned jjb at half price! Great storage and travel bag.

(Posted on 11/21/2018)

Happy print iconic starlet Review by Tracy
Score

Love using starlet as hand carry bag and for Swimming. It’s light. Add a strap n you can sling it over.

(Posted on 11/14/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register