• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Paci Pod (Coastal) (5 Designs)

Score
15 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.00

Special Price: S$12.90

You Save: S$22.10 (63%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good for pacifiers Review by Rachel
Score

it is clean and hygienic. good for putting around 2 pacifiers in the bag. the deisgn is nice. good buy

(Posted on 11/14/2019)

Great deal Review by Zhiyi
Score

Finally saw e design I like on sale. Always missed it. Item arrive in gd condition. Nicely fit 1 pacifier. will use it soon!

(Posted on 11/5/2019)

Good pouch Review by Kandice
Score

good for putting pacifier. easy to use and nice it works wella nd is clean. it can keep 2 in the bag

(Posted on 10/24/2019)

Good for pacifier Review by sara
Score

Good buy for keeping pacifiers; it is able to place two in one pouch. nice design and cool. can hang outside the bag too for easy access

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Ok Review by Fionn
Score

Don’t have a lot of use for this though. After buying realized the pacifier don’t have cap. But can store pacifier clips etc... can repurpose for keeping smaller items.

(Posted on 9/12/2019)

Pacipods Review by Jerica
Score

Convenient; used it to carry essential oils for daily use. Light and portable, simply love it!

(Posted on 8/25/2019)

Good pouch for pacifier Review by zhiyan
Score

Nice size for pacifier and can be hang onto diaper bag.

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

Not my first purchase Review by Xueyi
Score

Not my first purchase, love it. Easy to carry and easy to find baby's pacifier whenever I need them.

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

Nice buy Review by Baoling
Score

Bought this during sales. Love the print and good material used. Now I don’t have to worry about not being able to locate the pacific in the bag.

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Great paci pod Review by Veronica
Score

Great paci pod. it works well. and helps to keep the pacifier clean and hygienic. nice deisgn too

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register