• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Onyx Encore Tote - Graphite

Score
10 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$149.00

Special Price: S$79.00

You Save: S$70.00 (47%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
love it! Review by yy
Score

been using backpack and wanted to get a side tote. Great design with alot of compartments. Also like the grey colour. Alittle on the heavy side if compared to other brands. But overall still a favourite bag!

(Posted on 9/25/2020)

Love it Review by P
Score

Love this tote. Lightweight, huge capacity with lots of compartments for organization, comes with stroller hooks. Material is as expected of jujube quality. Highly recommend!

(Posted on 8/9/2020)

Lightweight Review by Jovale
Score

Many compartment and love the color!

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Good size Review by Ziddy
Score

Versatile and good size. Can fit my pump parts and the packit bag. Alternatively can be used as my working bag as can fit laptop perfectly.

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Good Review by Yana
Score

It’s good & spacious & i can use it as work bag. just that it tends to slide off my shoulder.

(Posted on 12/13/2019)

Spacious and nice Review by Janice
Score

The encore is super spacious without looking too big or bulky on the outside. Love the stylish design and its functionality.

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

Decent Price, Functional and Light Review by Nicole
Score

My one big pet peeve abt JJB is all the structured bags are so heavy. So this is a nice compromise, and although the pockets seem to be positioned haphazardly, they are still usable. The insulation on the internal bottle pockets are so-so. Don't expect too much.

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Big and Spacious Review by Jasmine
Score

The bag is big and very spacious but quite heavy as compare to Be Light.
overall, this is nice bag for travelling and other purposes.

(Posted on 7/25/2019)

Love the compartments Review by Angela
Score

Love it not just a diaper bag. I use as a gym and work bag too!

(Posted on 7/17/2019)

Spacious yet light Review by Cher
Score

The encore tote is slightly bigger than the be light. I like that it is structured and doesn’t flop over like the be light. It lightweight and spacious. Thumbs up!

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register